
Jase5079

35 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've got a lot to teach, but I've even got more to learn

In his own words

Hey there! Quick about me...Grew up in Hawaii, but ended up here after migrating from the eclectic town of Santa Cruz. Any of those who think I'm a CEO of some company should turn the page. Bummer I know,lol. I like to have fun, but don't expect me to have a Lier Jet ready to schouffer us to the Hamptons. That'll be next year! :) I'd describe myself as easy-going, down to earth, laid back island style with a very good work ethic. I like to surround myself with real people that I encounter. Honest, sincere people. Not flakey, shady, plastic people. I also love the outdoors!!. Anything done in the sun is a definite plus for me! (hint)..the beach. This is where you can find me most days. I'd say my ideal person is someone like me who puts Jesus first in their lives and strives to live for Him. Someone I can enjoy lengthy conversations with and share philosophical views , even if we know nothing about it. Someone who doesn't mind a friendly game of competition - because I am always game! :) Is humble and genuine and compassionate towards helping those in need. Yet can still face challenges and have endless shenanigans together with me. Appreciating the simple things in life is my steadfast virtue. But most of all I need someone who has a sense of humor about things. Someone who can roll with the punches and never gives up. Like me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Of course Maui still ranks number 1 in my book. Cabo is great in the spring. Whistler/Blackcomb in the winter months. Locally, I like finding those little mom and pop/hole-in-the-wall places that serve great food that have been around for ever.

Favorite things

Music? Wow! I don't know where to start. Hawaiian, Jazz, Reggae, rock, punkrock, funk. instrumentals. The list goes.. I have my staples but its important to always keep it fresh and exciting! I welcome new recommendations! :)

For fun

Without a doubt I love the beach. Bonfires, barbeques, sunsets, good waves, sand between my toes. Yeah, that's the good stuff. Lately I've been picking up on the Ukelele for fun. Gym, rock climbing, tennis, concerts, running, hiking, Traveling!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm in the Medical Field and Retail Field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
May the Lord smile on you... -Numbers 6:25
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
RDCS