
hockey11cute

51 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 46-61 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work Hard Play Hard!!

In his own words

I'm a dad to 2 amazing teenagers - a daughter (17) and a son (15) who are both in HS now. So yeah, what parent doesn't think their kids are great, right?? However they truly are spectacular ... I am truly blessed! When not spending time with them, I've been on the ice coaching Edina traveling hockey the past 6 seasons. However with my son now at Edina HS, it appears on ice time will now be limited to the occasional clinic I get asked to help out on. So yeah, I suppose that's what recovering hockey players do when they can no longer play competitively - they coach... :) For what it's worth, I played DI hockey in college then juniors in Canada before finally giving it up when it became evident the NHL was not in my future. Like many on this site, I'm on to the next chapter in life relationally and look forward to meeting a great lady and given the right fit/circumstances, I'd love to spend a lot of quality time with. Beyond hockey, I workout relatively frequently and am often at the SLP Lifetime tearing it up. Probably no more triathlons in my future but the occasional 5K, 10k, or half marathon hold intrigue. PS, I'm not nearly as limited socially as this profile tends to reflect ... I enjoy exploring cool venues for dinner, dancing, concerts, travel (think warm!) ... in general - any place/activity where a great time can be had by all! Sooooo ... if this sounds like a good fit for you, I look forward to meeting! ;)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with warm weather, great beaches, and preferably ocean...

Favorite things

Intense workouts at Lifetime, festive dinners with friends and family, great vacations to exotic locales

For fun

I treasure time with my kids, friends, family, and one day, a special someone ~ truly what life is all about... the rest is just details!

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sales Leader
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference