Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TiffSSLP

38 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Life Passionately, Laugh Out Loud and Love Unconditionally

In her own words

There’s a reason for this constant smile: Life is good! I think it’s easy to be in a great mood most of the time because I have quite a bit to be grateful for. I have a wonderful circle of friends, a supportive family and a career that is both challenging and rewarding. The only thing missing right now is that special someone to share it all with…but hopefully that’ll soon change! Those who know me best would tell you that I’m a very caring and supportive woman who loves to put smiles on peoples’ faces. I love to share laughter, seek new experiences and create fun memories—I live each day to its fullest! In a relationship I’m dedicated to my partner. I'm loyal, affectionate, sensitive and caring and a good listener. I know how to discuss differences and solve problems, and I hold respectful communication in the highest regard. I believe in looking after each other, because I’ve learned that whatever you put into a relationship is returned ten-fold. My ideal match shares these same core relationship values and would reciprocate them. In my free time I have a wide variety of hobbies and interests and you won’t find me sitting still for long! I like to be out and about and enjoy shopping, nights out for dinner and a movie, play, concert or comedy show. I also enjoy downtime and relaxing with family and friends. I am family-oriented and love spending time with my two nieces. I like to stay fit and active, you might find me working out that the gym, doing pole fitness, bowling or enjoying a walk at the beach. I love to spend days exploring museums, enjoying the day at an amusement parks or walking in the park. I also love day trips, weekend getaways and international travel. I feel fortunate to have seen many places around the world during my time in the military, but there are still many destinations left on my Bucket List. I hope to find a like-minded companion to explore destinations near and far. But I don’t believe you have to travel far and wide to find fun; with the right person by your side, fun can be found around most every corner! My ideal match knows where he is going in life, but is not too focused on the destination to enjoy the journey. I believe that two people should connect through their similarities and grow through their differences. I'm drawn to people who are passionate, intelligent and adventurous. I like to discuss real world issues and research, and I’m attracted to thoughtful people who are plugged into the world around them and care about where it is going. I seek a man who is well-educated and well-rounded both academically and in life-experience. I’m looking forward to engaging my match in wonderful conversations as we learn new things and challenge each other with different ideas. We will find it really easy to talk and laugh together. I guess that’s a mark of great chemistry. The man I seek is outgoing, fun and willing to explore the world around us and try new things. He is hard-working, dedicated and responsible in both his personal and professional life. My family is a big part of my life and it is important that I find a man who is comfortable being a part of a group of loving people. I want a true partner in every sense; a best friend, a life-long romantic interest, and someone with whom I share personal and professional goals that we can help each other achieve. My hope is to find a man with a bright mind and a big heart who looks forward to settling down, starting a family and sharing life’s joys and challenges. If you think you might be that person I seek, please, drop me a line! I look forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I don’t currently have any pets but I hope to have a dog someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do enjoy going to Blue Martini. I also might be found at 1 of the local comedy clubs --usually Bonkerz in Altamonte, Springs. Though, I do enjoy the fun and entertainment to be had at Pointe Orlando.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Grease. Musically, I like R & B, Jazz, pop, hip-hop, reggae and calypso. My favorite foods are Roti and Italian. Also, I love winter. Christmas is my favorite holiday.

For fun

I like to keep busy with shopping, movies, plays and musicals, dining out, dinner shows, and days at the beach. I also like physical activities like miniature golf, bowling, cycling, walking, and dancing.

Last read

The last book I read was Reflected in You: A Crossfire Novel, by Sylvia Day. I also read excerpts from the Bible on a daily basis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a speech language pathologist at a skilled nursing facility for over 6 years and I enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are from Trinidad and I was born in New York City. My mother is mixed with black, Chinese, Spanish, and Indian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic and my faith is the cornerstone of who I am. I believe that finding a partner who shares and supports my Christian beliefs would make a more successful match.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Master's degree in speech language pathology from the University of Central Florida.