Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SeMaj0303

36 year old man | Lincolnwood, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles of Skokie, IL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A winner is one who knows their God given talent and works their tail off to utilize that talent to accomplish their goals.

In his own words

I will describe my self as a person who does not sit around and wait for things to happen. As part of our life, things will always happen but nothing will happen that two spiritual God fearing children can not work out them self’s. I live on the north shore of Chicago. I am well employed and doing well, thank God and my loyal customers. I am very adventures, like to travel when ever I can but due to the high demands from my customers has made it a bit hard to move around but not forgotten. I like going to the shows, movies, concerts, drag strips, dancing, dinning, walking the malls and (window shopping) LOL. I also work-out and practice martial arts regularly to stay healthy and in shape and to also maintain discipline and self control. I am very active, probably more active than most men out there. I would like to meet my spiritual soul mate, some one who is understanding, caring, loving, not selfish, loyal but not obedient as I like my partner to be able to think for herself and make her own decision and not be afraid to tell me when am wrong or been bad. However I would like her to be a very respectful woman that knows how to take care of her self and her family. A God fearing woman who will do what it takes to protect her family and not allow negative/outside influence or people make decisions for her. Do you know what the #1 cause of most relationship break-down is? Answer: people living through other people. Some people like to live through other people - Meaning: they will influence you to do what they them self will never do, if you let them. The qualities I am looking for are pretty simple: Please be 100% Drug and Disease Free & a Nonsmoker, Be of height/weight proportion Normal friendly disposition like sports & culture. Can you be this special woman?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite things include but not limited to: Music-jazz, classical, pop, R&B, Gospel. TV show- CNN, discovery, history, ER, CSI, family guy, the game, Larry king. FOOD- Pete miller, Buca, red lobster, PF Chan, Benihana, Olive Garden, Thai, Mexican

For fun

With my free time I always like to make peace with GOD and try to be available to help out friends and family in any way that I can. After I like to wined down from work and helping loved ones by relaxing and planning a short get away.

Last read

Fortune magazine, Fortune 500, Forbes, Entrepreneur Mag, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Young Inventors, Father's Right and Life after Divorce.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Business Owner/CEO
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral