
GingerChrissy314

24 year old woman | Catonsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Take it as it comes.

In her own words

Hi there! What are you looking for in a relationship? I'm looking for a lasting, loving, respectful relationship that will lead to marriage. I would like to have children one day, and it's essential that my partner does, too. Top 3 Qualities I'm Looking for in a Partner: (1) Loyalty (2) Honesty (3) Strong Work Ethic Here are some of my interests to help you get to know me better: Books/Movies/Music I enjoy literature, movies, and music, and I’m interested in other people’s genuine opinions about all of those things. I’ve also written two published children’s books, and I play both the piano and the guitar. Would you be willing to visit a museum and/or watch an arty movie with me once in a while? If so, I’d really appreciate that. Outdoor Activities I enjoy nature, and I spent a lot of time at Centennial Park and Lake Elkhorn this past summer. I’d be open to hiking during the day, but I'm not a fan of overnight camping trips. What do you like to do outdoors? Concerts I like to attend rock concerts, but I’m not into the club/bar scene. It kind of just gives me a headache. I’d rather spend the evening playing board games or watching a funny movie with you and a small group of our mutual friends. What was the last concert you went to? Food Aside from eating relatively healthy, I usually don't put a lot of time, effort, and money into cooking. If you like to cook, that’s great – I would be your taste-tester, but not your sous chef. My occasional indulgences are Chicken Tikka Masala and kheer; Indian food is my favorite. What's yours? Sports I am a HUGE Orioles fan and would attend every game if I could. Did you go to any post-season games last year? If so, I'm very jealous. :) I try to work out a couple times a week -- whether it's lifting weights or swimming, which I used to do competitively. I also like to watch O's games and Olympic sports on TV. Academics I was always very studious, from kindergarten through college. I’m a massive “word nerd,” and I read grammar and vocabulary books both for fun and to help me in my career as a professional writer/editor. I won’t correct your grammar, but if you know the difference between “its” and “it’s” and you can spot other common writing errors, that’s a major plus. Thanks for your time, and I look forward to learning more about you!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have three cats: Jen (tabby), Jerry (long hair), and Ruby (tortoiseshell). I've never had a dog, but I'd be open to having one.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

MARYLAND HOT SPOTS • Baltimore Harbor • Downtown Columbia • Historic Ellicott City • Ocean City TRAVEL DESTINATIONS • London • Paris • Southern California

College

University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

MOVIES • 2001: A Space Odyssey • Mulholland Drive MUSICIANS • Chopin • The Doors • Jimi Hendrix • QOTSA TV SHOWS • Jeopardy! • Orphan Black • Seinfeld WRITERS • Truman Capote • Shakespeare

For fun

To relax, I might go to the gym for a swim, then pop into a local thrift store or library for inspiration. Other fun times include ice skating, bowling, and going to movies and concerts.

Last read

The last book I read was a biography of fashion designer Alexander McQueen. I'm also reading the current issues of The Atlantic, Rolling Stone, and the Phi Beta Kappa newsletter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Copywriter / Project Manager at a marketing and public relations firm in Howard County
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of English, German, Irish, Scottish, and Welsh.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a B.A. in English literature and a double minor in history and art history & theory.