
Biochemist_John

35 year old man | Marlton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok, so I’m a Biochemist….think like CSI or...

In his own words

Ok, so I’m a Biochemist….think like CSI or NCIS and not bubbling chemicals in some dark, creepy, underground laboratory. Anyway, I love what I do. I think it’s important to keep advancing and making strides professionally. I try to consistently strive for personal and professional growth without compromising my beliefs, ideas, and family priorities. I have a 3yr. old daughter, Madison, who I love with all my heart. She’s an awesome little girl who has an amazing sense of humor. We chill and watch Disney movies, go out for lunch dates to Whole Foods, or just talk about life over some M&Ms. I only get to see her every other weekend but we make every minute count. I never thought in a million years that I'd be a single dad but I'm gonna make it trendy! I didn’t put a ton of thought into this description of myself. Just kinda wanted to let it flow. So here are a few random thoughts: I'm 34 yrs. old. My favorite color is blue but use to be green. I'd love to be anywhere down the shore in a pair of board shorts sipping on a glass of Reisling on a balcony overlooking the ocean. I also love cold, rainy days, wearing layers, and chillen at home every once in awhile. I only eat gluten-free food and I'm addicted to wawa coffee. I have an amazing group of friends and family who are extremely important to me. I own too many watches and I iron my jeans (...even though I prefer them a little ripped up). 90% of my clothes are from Banana Republic. I am extremely confident in who I am and I'm usually the center of attention in a room. I have a great sense of humor and I try not to take life too seriously. Despite being a Scientist and a relatively smart dude, I do dumb stuff all the time (ie. dropping my cell phone in the toilet). I'll listen to Dave Matthews or Jack Johnson then follow it up with some JayZ. I have a lot of pride. I want to be as successful as possible both personally & professionally. I want to make a difference even if it's just to one person. Just honestly looking for someone to experience life with. Whether that means some crazy, two-week adventure in another country or just enjoying coffee on the couch on a rainy night. At this point in my life, I'm definitely looking for a relationship (if I find the right person). I’m looking for someone who is trustworthy and honest, has grown out of the excessive bar hopping stage and getting “trashed” w/ friends (once in a while is cool, but no bar rats please), and someone who looks cute in a pair of Uggs…someone who is just fun to chill with. If you think we might be a match hit me up and maybe we can grab a glass of wine and some gluten-free pasta :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City, South Philly, Jersey Shore (like Ocean City, Cape May, Stone Harbor....not the North Jersey fist-pumping kinda shore towns), RedStone, PJs, ....really anywhere I can chill with friends and have a good time.

College

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Last read

The last thing I read was an article on when it's appropriate to put your child in a forward-facing car seat. It was a good read, lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Scientist / Biochemist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Irish & Dutch!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school in South Philly for several years when I was younger. I definitely want to get back to church but my bed always seems most comfortable on Sunday mornings.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelors degree from Stockton College in Molecular Biology with a minor in Chemistry.