Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Corpus Christi, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Hello ladies! I am a mature, educated man,...

In his own words

Hello ladies! I am a mature, educated man, 5'11", slender, in shape, sandy blonde hair, and hazel eyes. I walk with a smile on my face. I'm very honest, trusting, and loyal. I can also be compassionate, affectionate, and caring when the time is right. I love to laugh and cut up at times but I do have a serious side too. I've had my successes in life and I've had my failures too but I never quit. I'm a positive thinker, the glass is always half full. I love the challenge of turning someones frown upside down! I'm looking for my best friend in life. We have to be best friends to have a true loving, lasting, and nurturing relationship. I'm searching for someone that has outer beauty as well as inner beauty, physical attraction is only one variable in the formula. My perfect match would be a sexy girl that enjoys cutting up with me but also has a serious side when it matters. Quick wit and intelligence always helps for conversation. Fidelity is a must for both of us. I am attracted to a slender, athletic, or curvie woman that takes pride in her appearance. I would be encouraged if she liked kids, because I have two daughters of my oun. I will only respond to profiles with pics. Girls; please don't post 20 year old pics of yourself, be current with your pics.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the beach in C.C., Lake Mathis, Lake Travis in Austin, I would love to go to Hawaii some day. I like being on the golf course; any good challenging coarse.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Mexican food - Love mexican food TV: Bones, NCIS, CSI, Two and a half men All kinds of music but I prefer Rock & Roll My favorite movie is - Field of Dreams

For fun

Adventure: What can we find! I enjoy playing golf, working on my car, going out to dinner, going to a movie, kicking back at the end of the day watching CSI, NCIS, BONES, DR. HOUSE, etc., walks in the park or on the beach.

Last read

Not much of a BOOK reader, I'm more of an information gatherer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell cars for a living and do very well. I also own a small business that I have had for over 20 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference