
laddair1988

26 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can curse the fates and be mad as a mad dog, but in the end you just have to let go

In his own words

I was born in San Diego in May 1988. After high school I joined the Marine Corps to serve my country. My first place was Okinawa, Japan which was a good experience and got to see the culture and history. During my first year in Okinawa I went to South Korea which was wet and miserable it rained 23 of the 38 days I was there. Then I went to the Phillipines which was a blast, it was like party central the whole time I was there. The Majority of my second year was spent in Iraq. Iraq has to be the best experience I have yet to have in my life. Some times they were scary as heck and alot of the times we had fun just waiting and goofing off. After 2 years in Okinawa I was sent to Yuma, Arizona were I spent the last couple of years of my enlistment. I came back to San Diego because I just love this town. The Desert, mountains, and the beach are so close and within driving distance. I love the beach infact most of my spare time is spent at the beach either surfing, kiteboarding or just watching the sunsets and looking for the green flash. I like to go hiking and camping aswell, good weather here in San Diego to go camping. I also like to either just go for a walk or look at the stars and reflect on my life and look towards the future in what it holds. I enjoy 4x4 in my truck I did alot of it while in yuma because the trails are right there. Havent done much since I left Yuma. I love to go fishing on the lakes not much for salt water though. I am a cool headed person I rarely get angry at anything becuase it all going to be gone someday one way or another, nothing is permennant. I can fix anything I get my hands onto a jack of all trade you could say. I like to go shooting from time to time with my Colt .45 and my K98 Mauser. I'm a relaxed person in about everything I do but if its is something I want or find interest in I go full speed for it. I enjoy movies alot in the theater or at home. Especially the ones that make you think about yourself and the world and give you a deep feeling and appreciation. I would say that I'm outgoing and selfless to help others. I love adventure and sports and like weekend get aways even if it's not very far. I am easily pleased and it won't take much to put a smile on my face. I enjoy laughing a lot and find many things funny when others do not. I guess I'm just weird like that. My family is most important to me in which I will do anything to protect them. I speak my mind a lot and don't like to beat around the bush so to speak, I say what I'm am feeling and don't sugar coat it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is on the beach catching some waves or kiteboarding.

Favorite things

I like all music types except rap. I like watching "The walking Dead" on AMC and other action movies and also movies that make you think about life.

For fun

During the middle of the day when its windy I like to go Kiteboarding. I like to go watch movies at the theater or at home. I like to go crusing on my Harley Davidson. Aswell as 4x4 in my truck.

Last read

The last Novel I read was the second book of the Dark Templars Starcraft series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree