Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Hey there, I am looking for someone who is as...

In his own words

Hey there, I am looking for someone who is as much of a smart ass as I am and who can keep up with me and more importantly bring out the playfulness in me because I am not like that with everyone .. just the people I really like ;). People tell me I am a little out in the left field but I don't play baseball. A lot of my humor stems from natural observation so a lot of the time I am just describing something normal from my perspective and all of a sudden people just start laughing and I just go with it. As long as you can appreciate that, we will get along just fine. I guess I am obligated to take a serious moment out and talk about us. As far as who I am looking for is someone closer to a friend. I can be quite reserved at times and was probably a very good philosopher in a previous life so I really take the time to listen, get to know you and even ask relevant questions which seems to throw a lot of you for a loop so I am guessing this is not very common. Random facts: I grew up in Dallas and Houston and moved to Denver about a year ago so I could work for an information security business. I love to travel and want to find a travel partner too. Musicians are a plus because if I have anything to do with it, one day I want to say "Son/Daughter, me and your mom made a rock album I have here while we were dating but you are the real music to our ears." I can be shy or quiet/reserved sometimes. I was the quirky and largely misunderstood wild child years ago so my childhood was filled with rejection, few friends, and lots of nintendo time. Years later, I have moved on but I know that having no friends growing up has made making just a friend a huge mountain of an obstacle for me and talking with girls is even worse. I will give up a little bit of my dignity for a good joke and I believe any good humored person would be willing to put themselves out there for a little laugh because what's the fun if I can't go order a bigmac, put it inside a whopper box and complain that my order got messed up? or going to a carwash and seeing if they can price match rain. I hope u enjoyed reading my profile and even if we don't go out, i hope i brightened your day even if it was just the slightest bit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any. I am not opposed to it, but I am rarely home and I hope my decision has saved me many trips to the pet store returning expired animals, horses, exotic pets, and others as this question puts it.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I think you know where my favorite HotSpot is but if you need help. In the spa, over a blanket or under covers on a cold night, near the fireplace in a log cabin when it's snowing out, or really just about any place we can make our own little fire.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Ordering 2 tacos and getting 3, coffeeine, Three point One Four, waking up late when you're really early, slower traffic IS on the right, getting emails instead of winks, all socks accounted for for in the laundry, and finally..gum

For fun

I like to go skiing, skydiving, rock climbing, or anything that makes me appreciate life. I also know some martial arts and play music which makes me a ninja musician so you won't hear me playing until it's too late.

Last read

Most people read all the time and its not feasible to update this so I'll let you pick. Musical composition with no words subtitles from a foreign film. picture menu from In'N'out burger your profile A hands on approach to learning braille



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Computers. I could go on if one of your turn-ons includes talking nerdy computer jargon to you but there's no need to overcomplicate things. "Have you tried turning it off and on again?"
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Which ethnicities best describe you? - I have the math skills of an asian, the passion of a latino, the stamina of a black man, and the humble calm of a native american, but on the outside I am just white.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am profoundly full of faith and believe in doing good but I disagree with religion in general. I live my life driven 100% by the way others SHOULD act but don't and I truly believe joining a religion would take away from the good I bring every day.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in I.T. what's I.T. you ask? It's ET's smarter brother, Industrious Terrestrial, who was a computer programmer in the 80's for which this field is named after.