
CheriC01

40 year old woman | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 100 miles of Hollywood, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends First

In her own words

I'm looking for a friend first and foremost... a cool person to hang out with. Lunch, dinner, traveling, nights out, or nights in. For fun, I enjoy dinner parties, going out with the girls, joining a friend or two for a night of dancing (I'm no pro), and hanging out with the family. I also enjoy the performing arts, a good comedy show, experiencing new restaurants, and going to the movies. I also don't mind trying new hobbies but I am most comfortable in my skin when I can spend a quiet evening at home watching a good movie or reading good book. Quiet time allows me to recharge and give careful consideration to my next move in life. Work keeps me busy at times but I've always refused to live for my job. Instead, I "work to LOVE life. Theses days I'm working, and raising my daughter. I just started training for the next half marathon (support is much welcomed). I'm enjoying some personal and spiritual developmemt, and I'm reveling in a drama-free existence. Folks, life is truly what you make it. So make it great! Why internet dating? I come from a very large family, I'm always surrounded by a lot of people, I interact with a lot of people on a daily basis but I can be quite shy when it comes to dating. Internet dating works for me because it helps to break the ice and makes the first encounter a little easier. You should contact me if you HAVE A PICTURE (C'mon guys! Really? I want to know what you look just as bad as you want to know what I look like), You're intelligent, You have good hygiene, You're not a jerk, You respect authority, You love God, And you want to hang out with a down to earth girl who's sexy, clean, funny, smart, and doesn't have fake hair, fake nails, or fake twin body parts. Good Luck:-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral