
afterdark8874

38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready, set, go!

In his own words

If you are reading this then you must have liked my pictures enough to look a little deeper. this latest revision of my bio is just for you: the interested one. I hope you read it. Because if you contact me, I sure hope you're ready for a pop quiz about what I wrote :) So- Yeah- I am Israeli. But well assimilated into American culture. I have been living in Los Angeles for the past 16 years and am fully Americanized. My demeanor and mannerisms will attest to that. I built a successful technology business with my bare hands and am proud to live the American dream. I am a go-getter. I get things done. I believe our world is receptive to those who take action. I am into anything tech and always have a new gadget laying around. The latest is an Anki Drive car racing set. You have to play this game to believe how far humanity has gone in the ever-evolving world of computing. And I am hoping you are a kid at heart just like me. I love the beach, love hiking and love vegetables. Cannot (well, don't want to) live without those. Oh- and- I used to be an aircraft mechanic so fixing things comes with the package. I am financially secure and emotionally stable. I have seen some incredible things in my life, good and bad, and they all made me stronger. I like taking good care of the woman I am with. I have a good eye for colors and try to surprise you with something you would like and not expect. I work hard to take care of the woman I am with at all levels and yes, that includes the emotional one :). I am well connected to my emotions, not afraid to admit it and am proud of it. In return, I expect to feel taken care of. It is for you to figure out how to do this - you can start by holding my hand. And that, in part, will make us work. I am looking to form a team, and not just lead it. I am not here to mess around. If we go out and I like you, you will know before we part ways. And yes- I will call you the next day. I am not looking for a hookup. If you have any questions- anything: just ask. Be local, be real, lets take it slow, have some fun and get to know each other. PS- if you look and don't say anything- I'll take it you're not *really* interested. I'm looking for someone who's not afraid to say something. The rewards will be yours :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Erwin hotel in Venice, any gastropub with Sculpin on tap...

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

For fun

Hiking, bike riding (my bike was stolen recently :-| ) and anything outdoors. Indoors: I make a mean vegetable soup and absolutely love music. Be it Jose James, Wiz Chalifa, Sade, The Black Keys, Kelly Rowland, or Lumineers - I'm down for it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference