
mamalikes630

32 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a big deal.

In her own words

I find it hard to decide what information should go here. It seems that either you reveal too much or not enough. My friends often tell me that I am the funniest person they know...but I dont think you'd ever guess it by these measly paragraphs. At the risk of sounding very factual and with no personality: Here goes nothin': ME: mommy, entrepreneur, fun, honest (too-honest sometimes), motivated, loyal, hard-working, guys-girl, good beer, champagne, steak, LOVE to laugh, love to cook/bbq, travelin' fool, just as happy in heels or caked in dirt on my 5th day camping, live music, dive bars, good restaurants...just to name a few of my faves. YOU: loves kids, hard-working/successful (not monetarily but overall), fun, manners, honest, motivated, loyal, loves to make me laugh/laugh at my ridiculous puns, genuine, genuinely happy...there are plenty more...but those top my list. IF you...have the number "69" in your username, DONT want kids or to date someone with kids, want a text-girlfriend (I dont need a pen-pal), are needy, dont have a job, dont want to take me on a REAL-life date, aren't on here to actually pursue a relationship...THEN WE WILL PROBABLY NOT GET ALONG.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 7 year old bullmastiff and he is my baby.

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere that has a beach and an average year round temperature of 80 degrees. I love to travel.

Favorite things

I will listen to just about any kind of music. I am kind of a picky eater, but can usually find anything to eat. I love reality TV, but I do realize that it isn't "reality"

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going shopping, to the movies and doing the usual "girly things"

Last read

I love reading magazines and I love to buy books, but seldom read them. I like the idea of reading, but never seem to find time to actually read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am constantly asked what my nationality is... so here ya go... I am American... I get my olive skin from my grandma that is Hugarian (think Gypsy)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Can't say that there is or isn't a god... can you?
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference