
LizBennet8

29 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are two ways to live: you can live as if nothing is a miracle; you can live as if everything is a miracle." (Albert Einstein)

In her own words

Hi! What to say about me? I enjoy the simple things in life. I am considerate to others and I wish to find someone who is too. I have a deep sense of justice. I enjoy being in a relationship and sharing my life with someone who is excited about life and who is as passionate for what he does as I am for what I do. Speaking of work, I am in the home stretch of my PhD (I hope! ha!). I love going tot he movies, traveling, music festivals, sports events, pretty much everything that I can have a good time with great company. But I do go out by myself, trust me on that. First chance I had to go to Ireland, I just packed my bags and went and met great people along the way! I am looking for a man who is laid back and caring, who has a great sense of humor and have common values and interests, who likes to go to new places and explore, can compromise and balance his work and personal life, and he knows what he wants.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, NYC, Brazil, Ireland. Last year I visited Rome and Florence, and I fell in love with Italy.

Favorite things

Rock and Jazz are my favorite types of music. I don't have much time to watch tv, but when I can I watch: grey's anatomy, the walking dead, Downton Abbey, Sherlock, the big bang theory. I loved House of cards on netflix. I enjoy most of movie genres.

For fun

I enjoy different activities. I love to go to concerts, museums, movie theaters, movie festivals, coffee shops, Broadway shows, play pool, just walk around, etc.

Last read

Some of my favorite books are: Unbroken, Wuthering Heights, The Da Vince Code, Life of Pi, Stieg Larsson's trilogy, Captain Brassbound's Conversion, A Thousand Splendid suns.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a PhD student in Biology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Brazilian with a Portuguese, Spanish, Native Indian and African heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am Catholic, but I don't impose my faith on other people.
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently attending Graduate school. I value education a lot.