
stoma33

36 year old man | Indiana, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
hello

In his own words

ugh... i don't particularly enjoy writing about myself... who does? so pardon me... i tend to babble a bit... I consider myself to be honest, loyal, modest, hard working, fun lovin and a bit shy. i appreciate the arts. most of my friends are artists in some way. i enjoy drawing and photography. sad though, i haven't picked up the camera seriously since things went digital. why? I'm not sure. i like old stuff... film... records. ditigal seems just too easy. which is of course good and bad... which leads me to say... i don't see the world in black and white. i typically can sympathize with all points of view. like most, family means a lot to me. i would consider my brother as being my best friend. eventhough this past summer he took me whitewater kayaking for my first time and left me for dead. perhaps i will tell you the story sometime. he didn't mean to. why am i on this site? i was in a relationship for the better part of the past decade, but when it came down to it... marriage didn't seem right. so we respectfully went our seperate ways. and of course, dating and meeting new women after that seems a bit difficult. i did a lot of travelin in my earlier days, and i would like to rekindle that bug. i love to hike with my dog, occasionally backpack, float down the river on a canoe, (i'm still undecided if i dig the whitewater kayaking thing), and enjoy good live music and brew with friends... so what am i lookin for? someone who shares interests with me... of course. start out simply as friends, with potential to lead to more?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Oliver's dad was a basset hound, and his mum, was a black lab. i like to call him a designer dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any place that has good food, good music, and good people

Favorite things

many kinds of music and art, nature in general, taking my dog, olli, for a hike, and a lazy afternoon

For fun

hang out with family and friends, checkin out bands, hiking with my dog, backpacking, kayak / canoeing

Last read

travels with charlie by john steinbeck...favorite author is kurt vonnegut... i must admit, i've been reading more magazines than books lately, but i plan on changing that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree