
JohnH3229

45 year old man | West Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Would like to have a meaningful and stabilizing relationship with a woman who is looking for the same. I would like to see other things.

In his own words

This is the first time I've tried online dating so here it goes. I would describe myself as someone who is pretty laid-back and not take life too seriously. I believe in making the most of my time while I'm here, life's too short as it is. The things that are important to me are family, a good work ethic, laughter. My family and friends would say that I have quiet confidence. I always tey to put my best foot foward to resolve problems or accomplish goals I set for myself. I try to get out of the house as often as I can. I also like to stay indoors at times as well. I like playing cards, board games, or just watching some television. I wouldn't say that I'm impulsive, but there are some things that I do on the spur of the moment. I loce rollercoasters and theme parks so I like to get out to the state fair when I can. I also love to travel and get out of Sacramento when I can. The type of woman that I'm looking for has to be someone I can joke with, but also be serious when it comes time to be serious. I don't bring any drama, so I would like the same in her. I want a woman who is comfortable being a girly girl. Be affectionate, caring, and can enjoy those romantic nights out. When I was a teenager, I used to say that women and roses go together like coffee and cream. I should also mention that I'm looking for a woman who is in search of a serious, long term relationship. I don't have children, but it's okay if she does. Please no drugs, no cigarettes, if your a light drinker, that's okay. So if your a woman who can also cuddle up to a good movie, Send me an email and let's let it go from there: )

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Sacramento, Old Sacramento, durimg the summer I like to get out to Cal Expo state fair. When I get vacations feom work, go to san framcisco and go sight-seeing I love taking walks on the beach. I don't think there's anything mo

College

American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Dining/ Good Conversations/go siteseeing(when I get a chance)/ play board games/ play chess/ travel/ watch movies/ go for a daily jog/ I'm also very open to experience new things/ dancing(especially slow dancing)/ listen to a variety of music

For fun

Going out to dinner, going to the movies, getting to the state fair during the summer, I love the ocean, taking nice romantic walks, eating at the cheesecake factory when I get a chance travel(when I get a vacation from work), I'm open to

Last read

Ameritopia by Mark Levin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Other profession
I am employeed as a security officer.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree