
funatlguy1

45 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the "long haul"...

In his own words

WELL.. There are several qualities I find attractive... someone who smiles alot, laughs and has fun. He can finish my thoughts once he gets to know me, enjoys all my attributes .. whether it is throwing on a ball cap and going to watch a football game, getting up to go to church or hanging out with friends (sometimes an odd combination). I understand if he needs to work late and he understands if my work runs over every now and then (without getting upset). We would be able to talk about each other's day and truly enjoy hearing what the other has to say!! We should have the most open line of communication between the two of us it makes other people jealous!! I need to be as attracted to him on the inside as I am on the outside and the same goes for him. I don't want him to be perfect, I just want him to be "complete"... And for the record, HIV- as of 8-2012

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a cat that is 22 (yes... twenty two) and two boxers. I'm a firm advocate in rescuing pets. One dog is 8 and the other is 2:)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out to eat.. try new places. Not big into the bar scene ..prefer my "other half" not be a bar fly either. I love visiting Texas and Florida. The one place I have always wanted to go (but haven't) is Jamaica!! Oh yea, I like Woof's.

College

American InterContinental University Buckhead Campus, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Favorite things... I have a weakness for french fries and pizza (GOOD pizza that is). I SO get into a movie when at the movies (I don't talk alot when at the movies). Some TV shows I TIVO are Person of Interest & Criminal Minds to name a few

For fun

I love being "active" (weights, running, yoga, boot camp, crossfit, zip line, etc). I have dogs so we go running or to the park. I'm a home-body at heart but have tried hard the past couple of years to "break" that habit (successfully I might add).

Last read

I do read the paper alot, Atlanta Business Chronicle and publications that relate to my job. I love books and own several (Michael Chrichton, Dean Koontz). Sometimes I become a bookworm on vacation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
I have a steady job from 8-5 Mon.-Fri. I do that to have as much personal time as possible over the weekend (possibly a little during the week). I LOVE what I do so my sole-mate needs to love the fact that I love my job!!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Georgia. True southern guy who has been here all my life.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend the Buckhead Church regularly. You don't have to be religious as long as you accept that I respect the concept.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a Technical school early on and then finished school at AIU