
bdill1990

49 year old man | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living an adventure called life!

In his own words

About Me: At times I am given to impulse. There is something about the spur of the moment that I find exciting and what so much of living life to the fullest is all about! I have learned to trust people on the basis of their actions rather than what they say. I can be sentimental and am thankful that movie theaters are dark? On the other hand I can cuss like a sailor and sometimes I stay up too late, though there is something about the nighttime that I find mysterious and filled with intrigue, especially when engaged in a deep conversation into the early hours of the morning. I like feeling weak in the knees from a romantic encounter and this is what I believe makes a man and a woman feel truly alive! About You: You are curious about the world around you. You don't take yourself too seriously. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You aren't afraid of kids because I have three. You enjoy the outdoors and are active. You have the ability to truly share your thoughts and feelings honestly; but more importantly you have the ability and the desire to share your heart. First Date: I don't think it matters what we do on a first date. I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee or wine, or just a walk and talk is alright by me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Got my daughters a puppy for Christmas. A male, to add a bit more testosterone to the household. Now if I can only get him to enjoy sports on TV I might wrestle back control of the flat screen from the kids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is live music, Azuls - Mill Creek, Belltown

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Bottle of wine by a fire, a good movie, hanging out with friends, great conversation, Sounders' games, golf, roadtrips with no ending location, weekends in Winthrop, bonfires on cloudless nights, snowmobiling and motorcycle rides!

For fun

Enjoy going out for dinner and drinks with friends. Weekends away at our cabin in Winthrop are an absolute must! Cant seem to make it out on the golf course as much as I would like or up into the mountains to snowmobile.

Last read

Stieg Larsson's Girl With A Dragon Tatoo trilogy, John Grisham's The Litigator, Tom Clancy - Against All Enemies. A lot of children's books as my 11 year old twins read to me expanding their vocabulary!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in Sports Marketing and Minored in Alcoholism! Wait did I make it through college, it was a blur?!?!?