
Virtus108

32 year old man | Alachua, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 72 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What we do for ourselves dies with us. What we do for others and the world remains and is immortal.

In his own words

I am gregarious, intelligent, grounded, compassionate. Harmony and balance between mind and heart, between contemplation and decisive action in the service of our magnificent world are the great aims I have in view. These principles guide my all-consuming interest in the human experience. I love life deeply: I lead a rich, abundant life in the steadfast camaraderie of my friends, the love of my family, and in service to the community. I was born and raised in Los Angeles, and greatly enjoy this city's amazing cosmopolitan cultural life: concerts, lectures and museum exhibits; exotic foods from around the world; our beaches and parks. Extemporaneous adventures are always a delight, whether in the form of spontaneous weekend road trips, or flights to new and favorite locations. In addition, I readily partake of simpler pleasures such as literature, cinema, and conversation. Spirituality and exploring the perennial wisdom of humanity is of the greatest importance to me. Should my tastes and interests resonate with you, feel free to message me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have no pets, but I do love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SRF Lake Shrine, Getty Villa, Griffith Park, Magic Castle, Huntington Library, The Orpheum, Cafe Gratitude, Central Library, Santa Barbara, Encinitas, Ojai.

Favorite things

FAMILY and FRIENDS (Ohana!), Philanthropy; Literature; Cinema; Cuisine, expanding my horizons, making new breakthroughs in self-knowledge and understanding of our cosmos.

For fun

Meditation, Yoga, Hiking, Backpacking, Cycling. Exploring our beaches, shores, national parks. Literature, Cinema, Music, Cuisine. Travel both local and abroad.

Last read

"The Guide to the Bodhisattva Way of Life," by Santideva.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the healthcare industry with a large company. I also receive steady revenue from prior real estate investments.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Other
My ancestors came from Africa, and so did yours!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am deeply spiritual, and have admiration and respect for all faiths.
Languages: Arabic, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Learning is my lifelong passion.