
justpretty101

37 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in Avon Lake, Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm really interested in someone between 29-38 sorry fellas

In her own words

hello: I am articulate, kind, vivacious, smart, athletic, positive, accepting, "game" and love to sail. I kayak and dream of having a bed and breakfast with my bf/lifelong mate well into my twilight. Ripped ab's welcome.or not...i am looking for inner and outer beauty. reach out. I have a nice personality. I am honest, direct and not lazy. Life is meant to be lived and i know who and what i want in a person now. Most importantly I know how to love better. If your not warm or open to the depth of your emotions -----I am not for you. I am comfortable walking into a room knowing no one. I can adapt to any social scene. This is the only section in my profile I will modify after a solid 3 months on match. I am looking for my husband. I am not afraid to say this. Here's y. I believe in family, in building something worthwhile. I am older then what my profile says. I believe my age doesn't matter. I am extremely healthy, when you meet me you'll get it. So, pls email me if you think we could be a fit. I look forward to hearing from only sincere men who are gentlemen. Creativity is the center of my core. I dont wear tons of makeup. Lipgloss, please. I have literally 10 black dresses. This is telling I think. When my husband left me I decided to become a yoga teacher. I studied two and a half years part time and now teach yoga to special needs adults. We are all asked to fight for who we are when faced with adversity. My two children are my main priority. I am hopeful that I can share them with the man i love on breezy sunday or a spring morning drinking coffee over cnn. I need to be attracted but truly realize that beauty eminates from "who u r", the joy within. looking for a friend first. It takes time to create a foundation ya know. I Enjoy music and have a major attraction to the nerdy alternative type. I am spiritual and am always trying to be kind, unselfish and giving. I donate and love working with older people and children. I teach special needs students yoga at a clinic. Planning on getting my masters degree in museum studies online. I want my mate to be free to be himself. total trust is yours. I am unique in the sense that I look and feel well below my age bracket above. I'm definitely an outside of the box thinker have traveled all over the world as a designer. Im a city girl, cultural perusing a masters in the spring. I am looking for the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish

allergic to cats, love dogs. harvard IS MY FISHY. and johnny the speedy snail are good friends.

Favorite hot spots

a photo studio, 75 partly- sunny, time tested friends,doodles, A smart ass comment @ the ideal moment, coffee,charlie browns thanksgiving, loving u, hot showers-w/u,age and beauty,someone all mittened and scarved,

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

my boys, books, history, the world view, my world view, living in two places.

For fun

museums, Europe, bubbles, sundance, NY,chicago, Old town, My house, your house. Your arms, With my yoga guru's, my moms on sundays. On my bike. Running, at my Bff's. contessagallery, paris in the spring, sailing-im the captain-sorry, making u dinner

Last read

red and the back by standaul, yoga , runners magazine,art news,science mag, irrational man-william barrett, astronomy of stars, a book about climbing a very large mountain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
i would lke to get my masters in museum studies on line through john hopkins or an MBA in the fall. Taking it on?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Looking for a quality solid person. Taking my time to find my one true love.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
b nice.i am looking for my-partner not a hook up or someone not interested in a relationship. im a sweet girl and am looking for some one with a belief in God. We can help one-another be better people:)
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Go OSU. Football In the fall with us all snug like a bug in a rug