Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nate9804

32 year old man | South Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your happiest when doing the greatest good." RFK

In his own words

I've been working in education for the past 10 years and can't see myself doing anything else. My passions are helping students succeed, my pets, and watching football. I know it's sad that watching football is one of my passions, but I love football. I currently work as an as an Instructor for Ashford University and I love my job. I also train other Instructors to use their traditional classroom skills in the online classroom. I moved to San Diego when I was 18 and don't see myself ever leaving (but I would for the right reasons). I love the weather, the beach, and the people here. I also love all animals. I have a pet turtle named Jerry and two dogs that I got from rescues, Ozzie and Lucy. The last thing I'll mention is that I'm from the country so I'm a little old fashion. I'll always open the door for a woman and will take the bill. I like to travel. I've been to Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, and New Zealand. I'm hoping to make it to Scotland and Ireland in the next couple of years. I would like to meet an independent girl with an education and goals.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I have two rescue dogs (Ozzie and Lucy). They both seem to be terriers, but who knows.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out in North Park mostly. I've built up a lot of friendships there and it's my favorite bar scene. It also has great restaurants. I also lived in Ocean Beach for about 3 years so I like to hang out there a lot.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

For fun

I love being outside in San Diego. In my free time I like to hike, golf, and "try" surfing. I am also a big Padre and Charger fan so I will catch a game whenever I can.

Last read

The last thing I read was, "Communicating in Healthcare Services," a text book for a class I'm teaching.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Faculty Development Associate for Ashford University.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have an M.S. in Counseling: Specialization in School Counseling and an M.A. in Education: Specialization in Distance Education