Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pluch1016

33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pizzabagel :-)

In his own words

Hey there, my name is Adam. I think the people that know me best would describe me as honest, loyal, trustworthy, and fun-loving. I try not to take myself too seriously. I'm all for joking around, busting balls, and laughing whenever possible, but I can be serious when the situatuion calls for it. I consider myself to be a very thoughtful and considerate person, so I can really appreciate that quality in others. I'm def the outdoorsy type. I enjoy road trips, camping, hiking, laying out by the pool, having a frisbee or football toss with my friends, etc. I'm also a big fan of nature and animals, so parks and zoos are always a good time as well. I'm always down for a happy hour, dinner, or movie, but I can also be content just staying in and watching tv. I love sports. I was very athletic as a kid. I also have a passion for science-fiction and fantasy movies and books, so I do have some nerdy tendancies as well. My family is very important to me. I have amazing parents and a wonderful sister. I also have great friends, so I'm extremely lucky to have a good support system in my life. I try not to take anything or anyone for granted. I think there's always something to be learned from every experience. I can be passionate at times. I'm also very principaled and I do believe that it's important to carry yourself with class and treat others respectfully no matter the situation. I guess you could say that I'm a little bit of an idealist, so loyalty, honesty, and respect are really the most important qualities to me. I feel like those are the qualities that make a person truly genuine. I can certainly appreciate the finer things in life, but I'm not materialistic by any means. I really enjoy the simple things that life has to offer. I've always felt like one of the best feelings in the world is when I'm driving down a highway on a sunny day with the window opened and the breeze is hitting my face. Simple moments like that really impact me in big ways. Basically what I'm looking for in a girl is somebody that is smart and compassionate and maybe has some similar interests as I, but also has interests that are her own. The most important things to me are a kind heart, a positive outlook, and a down-to-earth personality. I would ultimately like to settle down with someone that I can call my best friend, who will accept me for the person that I am, but will also challenge me to grow. I'm currently living in New Jersey in my hometown of Marlboro, but I work up in Jersey City. I often come into the city after work on weekdays and I spend most of my weekends in the city as well, so I'm ideally looking to date in the NYC area. I'm planning to move back up to North Jersey, most likely Hoboken or Jersey City at some point in the spring or summer, but after living in Jersey City for five straight years, I decided to get away from the city area for a while and move back to suburbia to save up, so I can look to buy my own place instead of having to rent again.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'm a big fan of animals in general! I love cats and dogs, but I'm a little allergic to them, so I've never owned one. I have owned an iguana and a cockatiel at different points in my life, but I have no pets currently.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't know that I have any favorite hotspots per se. As long as I'm with good company (friends or family), I can be content pretty much anywhere doing anything.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Phish, DMB, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Jurassic Park, Avatar, Shawshank Redemption, Rounders, Saving Private Ryan, Comics (Marvel and DC), NY Rangers, NY Giants, walking, rollerblading, frisbee, swimming.

For fun

Parks, zoos, museums, sporting events (baseball, football, and hockey), concerts, shows, movies, happy hours, video games, reading, writing, drawing, camping, hiking, road trips.

Last read

Currently reading a Star Wars novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Business Analyst for an Insurance Company dealing in Workers Compensation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is Polish/Russian (Jewish) and my father is Italian (Catholic). I guess that makes me a pizzabagel...lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not religous at all. I do however celebrate the major judaic and catholic holidays with my family in a casual way just for tradition's sake. That said, I am a spiritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I majored in Pyschology at Rutgers.