
jschae86

28 year old man | Pickerington, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want something more than average.

In his own words

I graduated from Denison university with my bachelors in biology, pre-med and a minor in chemistry. From there I moved to Chicago and went to National University of Health Sciences for chiropractics. I graduated April of 2011 and have since moved back to Ohio. I'm young for what I do but it's my ambition at an early age that has gotten me to where I am now. I'm recently out of a long term relationship and it's a really hard thing for me right now. I'm not sure i'm ready to date anyone, but I'm always looking to meet new people, and I'm tired of the bar routine so I thought I'd give this a shot. I enjoy everything outdoors, though I don't get to spend as much time as I would like partaking in outdoor activities. I'm in an adult league soccer team, I work out 4 or so days a week and I try to keep myself healthy. Unfortunately I do smoke, a bad habit left over from college, but I am trying to quit. I love to camping, have bonfires and cookouts with friends, go to concerts and live shows, and I love my job. I'm usually up for just about anything, but like I said, sometimes finding the time can be a little difficult. I love dogs and have a long haired dachshund named Brutus who's a rescue. As you can tell from his name, I'm a pretty big buckeyes fan and therefore Saturdays during football season are geared around the games. I've been to away games but I've never been to a game at the shoe. I know it's a tragedy. A bio is pretty difficult to get to know someone through, but if you wanted to know more about me I'd love to meet someone new and go out for drinks or coffee. Somewhere with live music is always a plus. I would like to meet someone who is down to earth, takes care of themselves without needing too much attention, has an awesome sense of humor and can hold an intelligent conversation, but be goofy with me too. An active lifestyle is great but I also enjoy watching movies and relaxing on the couch with a good book.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a long hair dachshund I rescued.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Mexico, the beach, the mountains, any good hole in the wall pub with live music (good music) and sporting events. Secretly I love the symphony, just don't tell my guy friends...

College

Denison University, Granville, OH

Favorite things

I love country music, not a huge fan of gangster rap. I enjoy action and comedy movies, a good cup of coffee, the sunset in the country, the water at dusk, the silent noises of the woods, and making people laugh.

For fun

I love to play guitar, whether at home entertaining myself or at a bonfire with friends. I used to play in bars around chicago just a solo acoustic set, but trust me I'm not that good haha. Camping, live music, fishing and traveling are my favorites.

Last read

I read a lot, I have 1230 books on my tablet and I'm currently reading The Killing Floor by Lee Child. I think I last finished Insurgent by Veronica Roth. I'm always reading research journals for work too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I used to be very active in my faith, going on mission trips, leading youth groups and everything but have not been as active in the past few years. I wouldn't be opposed to starting again if I found the right church.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree