
Raydellick

29 year old man | Gorst, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles of Bremerton, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I play guitar...Thats like...10 extra points, right???

In his own words

I am a very easy going guy. I love music over pretty much everything. I play the guitar and write/record my own music. A typical week for me now is working, playing guitar, recording music, listening to music, playing some video games, reading a good book, laying around watching movies, and mediating all of my friends because apparently I am the only honest person around. I am looking for the girl that has a good sense of humor and enjoys to laugh. She would like to take walks in a park or go to the ocean for a day but also likes to stick inside and watch a movie or just hang out together. I want someone that likes to talk about EVERYTHING and definitely a must...Must love to cuddle. Someone that likes me for who I am not who I potentially could be. Someone that likes my friends and has cool friends themselves. Or if it just is a friendship that would be awesome to. New friends are always good. =P I am a very loyal person. I make friends easily and tend to keep them. I am completely loyal, dependable, and supportive of my friends and loved ones so don't mess with them or else. However im not perfect. I am VERY logical and tend to never get emotionally upset unless its REALLY bad. So you probably won't ever see me cry or anything. I like to think of myself as being the sweetheart kind of guy. I love people fiercely and will do pretty much anything for them. This is all of the serious stuff...On to better things!!! Message me or ask for my number and I might give it to you for some texting / talking purposes =P

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Not really much in this area. But plenty of places to eat and learn about eachother.

Favorite things

Favorite food: Shepherds Pie Favorite color: Black Favorite Book series: Wheel Of Time Favorite TV show: Heroes Favorite band: VAST

For fun

I play guitar. Read alot. I like staying at home watching a movie or going out to movies alot. I like to joke around. I like to think I am a pretty funny guy. Beer pong every once in awhile.

Last read

A Spell For Chameleon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a company called Manpower who is currently in contract with Sprint. I am a Team Lead which is essentially an assistant supervisor and enjoy my job most of the time.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Portuguese with some hawaiian in me. But I look completely white...
Faith: Atheist No preference
Its not that I don't believe in God...Its just I have a hard time due to everything that I have witnessed in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral