
buffalo2houston

28 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not looking for a wife, I am looking for...

In his own words

I'm not looking for a wife, I am looking for "THE ONE", make yourself known if you are special. Definitely expect me to smile all day, even in my sleep - jokes are frequent. But we should both be serious when necessary. Games/competition are fun: a little Dave and Busters or laser tag, go-karts, kayaking or board game night between us or with friends. I did not start cursing until I entered college, unfortunately, that went out the window because it is needed for emphasis at work. Home renovations are a passion, from paint to flooring, to plumbing to electrical. Traveling: I like to learn on my trips. I'd like to see Machu Pichi, Forbidden City, Rome, Athens & more. I appreciate history and architecture. Me: Athletic nerd; I like to be well rounded. I don't like the status quo and always look to better myself and others. I've played just about every organized sport and went to States in two sports. I spent some years working in Division I basketball. The nerd in me - started day trading when I was 13. I bought a investment property at age 20, before I drank alcohol (yes I drink now). Finances is what I consider fun. You: Should expect to laugh. Have a desire to explore local and abroad. Throw some sarcasm back at me. You better like to have the door opened and chair pulled for you. Watch HGTV together. I'd like to cook, host parties or chores as a Team (capital T). Wanting children is a must. Oh, and ballroom dancing lessons, what do you think? I moved back to Buffalo (Home) from Houston at the end of 2012. Note: I do not expect you to send the first message, send a wink if you wouldn't mind receiving a message.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, but when I do, he will be a Youtube/Facebook sensation...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local Buffalo Historic spots. I've been in perhaps 20 states, but on business, short trips, so no exploring. I would like to city-hop within Europe for a month. Enjoy historic places cities in the US & in Europe.

Favorite things

House of Cards,Walking Dead,The Blacklist,Scandal,Entourage,Family Guy,Pawn Stars,Auction Hunters,Property Brothers,Big Bang Theory,Warehouse 13,White Collar,Dexter Homemade Roast Beef,Tacos,Veggies,ask me about tuna fish patties

For fun

Staying fit, board games, antiquing,kayaking, Netflix. I need a partner for them: mini-golf, laser tag, tennis. Science museums. House/Yard work, real estate hunting. Plan retirement. History tours. Live theater.

Last read

Magazines: Inc., Entrepreneur, Forbes, Better Home & Gardens., Sport's Illustrated Rich Dad/Poor Dad LSAT study guide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I recently took a leave of absence from 6 years in Law Enforcement. Real Estate Mogul full-time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Polish-American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have my morals and treat others as I'd like to be treated, but I do not regularly attend Mass. I do want my children raised in a in a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned my Business degree in 3.5 years w/a focus in Accounting/Marketing. Law school is a possibility in the future, but is on hold for now.