
spunkymonkeysf

38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Catch me if you can!

In her own words

I'm a Bay Area native who loves the excitement, diversity and opportunities that San Francisco has to offer. I grew up playing sports and strive to live an active life style. I'm always in the midst of planning my next travel excursion, with Machu Picchu and the Galapagos Islands next on my bucket list. I'm a big fan of checking out new restaurants in the city, but can be just as content dining in and catching up over a nice glass of wine, or hitting up food trucks "Off The Grid" style. I have a four year old daughter who is truly amazing (and did I mention she's incredibly smart, athletic, funny and adorable?). I cherish my time with her and look forward to having more kids in the future. But first, I'm excited to meet a special someone to share my life with... someone who is active, grounded, has a sense of adventure, and shares interests similar to mine... and also has interests of their own to bring to the table. Qualities I find most attractive in a man are integrity, intelligence, confidence (but humble), the ability to be a good listener, strong family values and a witty sense of humor. Oh, and one more thing... I bet I can kick your butt in air hockey.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brunch at Park Tavern or Foreign Cinema, Istanbul and Cappadocia, Big Sur, Tahoe lakeside, almost any beach, checking out new restaurants and lounges, the dance floor at Ruby Skye (kidding!)

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Listening to The Killers, The Lumineers and Mumford & Sons, watching Game of Thrones, Homeland and Amercian Horror Story, devouring sushi or pizza, chivalry, catching up with friends at a coffee house or wine bar, my collection of travel photos

For fun

Traveling - both locally and to exotic destinations, weekend getaways to wine country, entertaining, hiking, photography, snowboarding, hitting the SF park circuit with my daughter and BBQs with friends

Last read

I'm always reading industry-related news for work, HGTV magazine is my guilty pleasure, and I'm about to start Sheryl Sandberg's 'Lean In'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral