Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SJR_1979

35 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I always keep a lighter in my pocket... I don't smoke, I just really like certain songs.

In his own words

How much does a polar bear weigh?? Enough to break the ice... HI! Ok, obviously I can be a little corny sometimes... but that aside, a little about me. I just moved to Jacksonville. I'm originally from Portland, OR, but have lived all over the place since I graduated college. I spent a lot of time in Texas (no offense if you're from there, but I'm happy to have moved on... although Austin was awesome!), about 3 years in England, and even spent some time here in Florida. I recently got out of the AF and have now moved to Jacksonville for another line of work. I am a pretty big runner... just ran my 3rd marathon in Portland. I'm looking forward to finding some good running trails here in Jacksonville, although the heat and humidity seem like they'll be pretty challenging! I like to stay pretty active, whether it's running or any other outdoor activity. Music would be my other passion... playing and listening. I play guitar, a little piano, and the cowbell (although I'm still pretty new at that one, don't expect me to be Will Ferrell with it or anything!). I've been in a couple different bands and have written/recorded some music as well (amateur, i.e. by no means are they professional quality recordings!). One of my favorite things to do is seeing live music, whether it's a big concert or just a local band in a bar. I'm a big classic rock fan, but am pretty eclectic with my taste and listen to a little of everything depending on my mood. Top of my playlist right now is Muse, Pearl Jam, and the Decemberists. I also love to cook. While looking for a house here, one of my requirements was to have a decent kitchen... I'm happy to say I found one! I make all kinds of things, from staples my mom makes to new recipes I find online. Ok, so if I've piqued your interest, send me a message! If not, send one anyway, I'm pretty laid back and love to try new things!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Yep, I have a cat… I also like dogs, it'd just be hard to have one right now...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have no idea!!!! Really, anywhere I can watch a band and have a drink...

College

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Love music. Love to run. Love to play my guitar.

For fun

Running, biking, hiking... TV: I don't have cable anymore, so I just watch Netflix/Hulu; I loved Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, the Daily Show, Last Week Tonight... Movies... too many to list...

Last read

Reading The Goldfinch right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a pilot.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a Croation/Italian family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Business Administration