Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CRL0901

32 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As the great philosopher Ludacris once said,...

In his own words

As the great philosopher Ludacris once said, "can't turn a ho into a housewife, hoes dont act right." If this applies to you, kindly move on. You ho who you are. Jokes aside, I'm a hard working professional looking for someone with her head screwed on straight. I'm very happy and stable and I'd like to find a partner in crime that has her life in order. Unfortunately, that's been awfully difficult to find around here... I have a wide range of interests and I try to always be doing, seeing, or learning something new. I recently finished flight training and obtained my private pilot license. I love to travel, even if its just for the weekend, so its a practical hobby. I also love boating and anything water related and recently joined a boat club and I'm looking forward to spending a lot of time on the water this summer, of course with a few visits to Peanut Island. I'm definitely looking for someone active that loves to be outdoors. If it burns gasoline, I'll probably wanna ride/drive it. I'm very handy and can build or fix just about anything and I'm not exactly the type to get spray tans and wear Ed Hardy shirts. If you're looking for a guy that takes longer than you to get ready, I don't think I'm your man. I'm not a complete neanderthal though, I do earn a living with my brain and I can certainly talk about more than sports and beer. I've got a lot of responsibility at work and, generally speaking, I've got my act together. I don't have any interest in playing games and I'd love to meet a straight shooter with an open mind that wants to try new things, have some fun, travel, and see where it goes. If you have kids already I'm not interested. Please don't read into that, I'm just not interested. Same goes if you're significantly older than I am.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I spend too many weekends out of town to have a dog, but I love them and definitely want one some day. I want a large sporting breed, no chihuahuas for me. I love the ocean and have a saltwater reef tank in my office.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic Ave, Las Olas, South Beach (I prefer South Beach during the day though). Islamorada and Key West and any place with good sushi

Favorite things

I love concerts. Country concerts/tailgates, especially. Inappropriate jokes are my favorite. I love going to games across all 4 major sports and then some. I am also a big fan of craft beer. my favorite "thing" by far is traveling

For fun

I like anything outdoors. Golf, flying, beach, boating, fishing, scuba diving etc. I brew my own beer and enjoy finding new spots with great beer/food. Too much to list.

Last read

flight training books. I don't read novels and never read non-fiction. I read a lot, but mostly about random things that interest me or for the purpose of learning something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney in West Palm Beach. For the record, this does not mean that I have no soul or like to kick puppies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Law Degree