Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

beachnbikeguy10

39 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking fun, kind hearted, intelligent woman...

In his own words

Seeking fun, kind hearted, intelligent woman to spend time with. I like to travel, go to nice restaurants, concerts, and shows. I'm friendly, fun, smart, generous and honest, funny... I have a lot of free time to do really exciting and new things. (My business is running smoothly and allows me time with my son or time with others.) I live at the beach and I really like riding bikes out here and spending time out this way. Good luck on your search...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

My family and I have always had golden retrievers. I don't have one now because I have to travel for work too often. Plus, they need a ton of exercise or else they get upset. I will have more dogs. It is important for kids.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC Hawaii Keys Spain Mellow Mushroom Jax Beach Vegas...Venetian Black Jack Table/Del Friscos Vegas East Touchdown Club at Everbank Siesta Key Beach Motorcycle on A1A 1st St in Jax/Neptune/Atlantic Beach Chicago

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Being a dad. (Hearing my son say "Yes, please" and "no, thank you.") Bike rides on the beach Hosting out of town friends. Dinner at Orsay, Ruth's, others. Taking kids tubing/skiing on the boat. TPC Saturday Pete's on Thanksgiving morn

For fun

I'm a member of a boat club so we can take out different types of boats. I like motorcycling, travel, fine dining. Jags games, beach activities, board games with friends, Just went to Europe, Zac Brown Concert, Kentucky Derby, FL/UGA Game

Last read

Raving Fans, Ken Blanchard Good to Great, Jim Collins, The Slight Edge, Jeff Olsen. The One Minute Manager, Ken Blanchard Outliers, Malcolm Gladwell (I have a business coach that makes me read those) on a lighter note... Fantasy Baseball updates



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a marketing/entertainment company. We are based in Jax but have clients in S Florida, Gainesville, Savannah, Orlando, Tampa. I have the coolest job. Definitely wasn't like this a few yrs ago. Being your own boss has its perks...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
chez whitey
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. Love thy neighbor. Peace be with you.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UF, Telecom Major Business Minor.