
UnexpectedSong72

42 year old woman | Herndon, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
I've had enough so-so for the rest of my life

In her own words

Here are the qualities of my ideal man: confident, fun, funny, non-judgemental, good conversationalist, can tell anything to, knows the real me and loves me anyway, gets me, warm, empathetic, always there for me, lets me cry, open and honest, has a job, emotionally healthy, treats others with respect, has good chemistry with me. My friends and even people I've just met tell me that I have a positive energy and aura. If I do, it's because I devote most of my energy and free time to helping others. I've found that it helps me just as much as it helps them. Looking for a long term relationship with someone who will romance me and treat me like the fabulous woman that I am. I love music of all kinds, it makes my soul happy! I love the beach. I love to both travel and live overseas. I want to learn about and experience everything I can. I have a full, busy life that gives me true joy and I'm looking for someone to share it with. My friends would describe me as eclectic, passionate, fun, and sweet (one recently told someone that if they wanted their coffee to be sweet, to let me touch it). Oh, and I love musicals so you get bonus points if you can name the one this song is from: "I'm not talking of a hurried night, a frantic tumble and a shy goodbye. Creeping home before it gets too light, that's not the reason that I caught your eye, which has to imply I'd be good for you. I'd be surprisingly good for you." One more thing. I am on this site to actually meet people, not to send endless messages back and forth. So please don't waste my time. If you don't want to meet me in person, don't send me a message. Going to college full time, majoring in Global Affairs. I hope to start a career which will allow me to travel the world. Message me if: You have the qualities listed in the first paragraph and you think you can handle me! You think you'd be an interesting next chapter in the book I've decided to write, "Adventures in Online Dating". You are seriously interested in a long term relationship. My time is valuable so I am quite annoyed when it is wasted. I have more than enough friends and I do not do one night stands.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I do not own any pets, but I like animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. So far I have been to Turkey, Finland, and Ireland.

College

Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA

Favorite things

Reading, theater, coffee, travel, culture, history, new experiences.

For fun

My free time is spent volunteering and spending time with my friends. I have varied interests and love to try new things.

Last read

Life of Pi, Into the Wild, and 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time student majoring in Global Affairs
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently attending college.