Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Katie62509

27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just because it hasn't been done before doesn't mean you shouldn't try it!

In her own words

I'm new to the online dating thing, but I'm always down for an adventure so I thought I would give it a shot! I'm a very compassionate and caring person, and I enjoy spending my time with friends and family. I can be pretty spontaneous, so I'm really looking for someone who can keep up with me! I stay pretty busy with work and I will be traveling often for my job in 2013. I work to live so to say, and for me traveling is number one on the list! I use every drop of my vacation time - in 2012 I spent it on a solo Spanish adventure and I'm planning on another big trip this year. In my free time I enjoy exercising and going out with friends, hiking, reading, going to movies, seeing any kind of live music or shows, eating good food (love trying new restaurants), exploring the city and beyond, sitting in a beer garden, watching or going to sporting events, playing in the park, etc. I'm ready to find someone I can have fun with, be goofy with, and enjoy life with! Someone who is successful but laid back is a plus, and if you love to travel and are a family man even better!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the Ale House, 1Up, and all of the rooftop hangouts. I enjoy travel and I'm currently banking my PTO to take a 1 month trip, once a year, until I've seen it all! I studied in Europe and I can't wait to go back!

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

When it's sunny and raining at the same time, that's the best. Also...Crunchy leaves, basketball, chocolate, a really good laugh, breathtaking views, the snooze button, and yes...bacon.

For fun

Travel, parks, new restaurants, concerts, reading, going out, cooking, and occasionally movie marathons on the couch.

Last read

Brave New World



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This has recently become a more important part of my life and I would appreciate someone who is supportive of that!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a B.S. in Psychology from DU with a handful of odds and ends minors...now I do business consulting...go figure!