

39 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I could write a book here but the most...

In his own words

I could write a book here but the most important thing I can say is I am a straight forward person who values the people in his life and will do anything for them. Life has taught me that it is short and the impact you leave on people and the memories you make with them are what matters. I work hard during the week, but I definitely look forward to my days off. When you first meet me I may seem pretty serious and I can be, but in truth I’m very easy-going. I have a spark for life and like to soak up all the good things that come with it. I am looking for someone who has intelligence and charisma, is willing to try new things, go on adventures and knows how to enjoy life. I believe the right match for me would be well rounded, secure, and have good values. Qualities such as active and athletic, friendly and social, hardworking, and respectful of others and family are important to me. I have two amazing sons from a twelve-year relationship with a great woman. Although we were together for a long time, marriage and being together forever was not in the cards for us. Call it a modern relationship...:-) As for the rest of who I am? That's probably better for you to discover on your own (who am I to judge myself, right?) and there's still only one way to see if there is a spark of chemistry - face to face. So if it seems we're on the same page, send me an email. P.S. I prefer to camp at hotels...:-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dominican Republic, Bahamas, Finland, Estonia (Awesome), Aruba, Germany, California, Iceland, Washington D.C., Maui, Alaska (Best!). Chicago, Key West, NOLA (Spectacular), Stockholm, California. Uptown. Lake Minnetonka. Bed. London. North Loop


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Music: Zac Brown Band, Prince, JT, Cage The Elephant. TV: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Americans. Food: Thai, Italian, Japanese, breakfast at a great place. The sun on a Caribbean beach. Soft kisses. Cribbage. Naps. Naps are awesome!

For fun

I enjoy a great movie, Twins and Vikings games, a patio or rooftop bar, kayaking, the beach, people watching and nightlife. I love to travel, see live music and meet new people. I have a bucket list that is a mile long and have barely made a dent...

Last read

I read the news at every free moment on my iPhone or iPad. Or maybe the cereal box...;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral