
MWC103

38 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles of Gardena, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet that special one

In his own words

This is the hard part. I enjoy life to the fullest. I always see the glass half full. I hate drama and don't deal with it at all. I own my own business so that's fun and stressful at times but the reward of not having to be told what to do always out ways the stress. I can be a home body at time while other days I need to get out and enjoy the day. It doesn't matter what I do as long as I can be outdoors. I like to go wine tasting and enjoy the views for Malibu. Now for what I'm looking for????? That's a good question. The only thing that comes to mind is a best friend. You know the one that's there for you no mater what. Someone that when you are apart you still think about them. Someone that can make you smile when your day made you want to cry. I had a day like that not to long ago, but for the record I held in the tears. Lol. I have two kids. A girl that's 8 and a boy that's 6. I am divorced for 5 years and share custody with there mom. There is no drama there. I get them every other week for a week. If you have any questions just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I have 2 doors that are sisters. I bought one 4 years ago and found out not to long after that one of her sister was being miss treated, so I wheat over an got her out of a bad situation. They have together since

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to go to lomeli's for some great Italian food. It's a hole in the wall but its the best. I'll go to a couple of dive bars from time to time but noticed that we always end up back at my house

Favorite things

I love breaking bad and the walking dead. All types of music. All types of movies from action to comedy.

For fun

I enjoy kicking back at home and watching some movies or one of my favorite shows. I like to have friends over for dinner and host events at my house. I enjoy going camping and riding my dirt bike. Love to go for a bike ride at the beach.

Last read

I don't ready many books. I do go through magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't go to church but do believe in a god.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference