
JWgolf2

29 year old man | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do u love me ,Do u want to be my friend... I think this how love goes... Check yes or no ....

In his own words

I just recently moved to Florida for work in mid September. Originally from Tennessee, moved to New York for 3 years for work now living in Doral. Looking for new friends...looking for a great relationship with a women who respects me. I want to feel that connection with a special person. I want to be able to believe that she is the only girl in the room. Relationships are tough but honesty and communication can go a long way. I work at Trump National Doral Golf Course as Assistant Superintendent on the Blue Monster Course. I wake up very early and long hours, but on my days off I try to relax. I love sports..I like to play intramurals, Baseball/softball, football, basketball, etc.I like to go out but love to just stay home cook dinner and watch a movie. I am southern raised from a small town where family is important. I'm old-fashioned and always will treat a lady with respect. My mom taught me to always be a gentleman and protect the ones you love. I'm very driven in all aspects of life. People ask, what is your plan for the future? I try to live day to day one step at a time. No matter what job I have or how much money I make as long as I become a good husband to my wife and a good father to my children I could not ask for anything more. I'm not perfect things can be tough, but you just have to keep your head up and push through it. I come off shy but once u get to know me I can be the life of the party. I'm not your pretty boy that takes forever to get ready, but clean up nice depending on the event. I like to joke and have a good time, no reason to be serious and a stick in the butt. I'm very laid back and open minded. I love for a girl to be able to care about herself but also knows that they can count on someone to be there. Your lover,soulmate, and best friend. I'm very honest, but not stuck up. Looking for a true woman who also is career driven but don't drive there life away. I'm looking to become friends first before jumping into a relationship. This is my first time to online dating. Tired of the bar scene and figured I try this out. No games...No drama... Just email and say Hello

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

College

Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

I like all types of music, but country is my favorite!!!!! I lke to roll my windows down and sing as loud as possible..

For fun

Anything outdoors, Concerts, sporting events, beach bars, working out, 4x4, hunting,fishing. I'm a man I like to do manly things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Assistant Superintendent at a Golf Course
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Exercise Science at Middle Tennessee State University Turf Management Online Degree from Penn State