Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EKOinATL

34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
'You better check your bucket.' - Eddie Bo

In her own words

I'm a 32 year old Interior Designer who loves cooking, spending time with friends, family and my dog. I also love my profession, designing hotels and resorts. I am not someone who frequents a gym, nor do I want to, but I do like to get out and enjoy nature and would like to do more of it. A good weekend for me would either involve spending time at a local festival or working on a project around the house and then finish it off with friends on the back deck, grilling, and enjoying a cocktail or two. I enjoy spending time building things, ie furniture, decks, houses, etc and would like to one day buy a fixer upper and spend my time renovating it. That's the thing with architects and designers they always need a project of their own. :) Being able to create something with your own two hands provides a sense of accomplishment and this is something I love to do professionally and in my spare time. I'm hoping to find someone that is driven, is naturally productive, likes building and is handy around a tool or two, but can enjoy a rainy day curled up on the sofa and on a sunny day entertaining friends and family while cooking up an amazing meal. After all, I am from New Orleans and we know how to cook, eat and drink. :) I will clarify my drinking 'regularly' is having a glass of wine or two while cooking (which I do every night) and eating dinner. Cheers!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans is a place I travel to often and is my hometown. I love the beach and really want to try out skiing again. I do like to travel and am hoping to travel to Greece and Spain in the next year.

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Cooking, wine, designing and New Orleans festivals. New Orleans has some of the best music and most of my music collection comes from New Orleans artists, bands that collaborate with New Orleans artists or those that were inspired by New Orleans.

For fun

I love cooking and have friends over to entertain. I enjoy going to neighborhood festivals, watching LSU and the New Orleans Saints during football season, and having projects around the house (ie, painting rooms, gardening, refurbishing furniture).

Last read

Last thing I read was a cooking magazine, unless you count general construction notes on a set of construction documents.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree