

32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The real deal...

In her own words

Not sure how I feel about online dating but have known some people who had success so open to trying this out! Ok, about me - I am definitely driven, down to earth, have a good sense of humor, and know how to work hard but absolutely love to laugh and have a good time. I have my CPA and work in accounting/regulation for hedge funds. Despite working closely with numbers, I am VERY much a people person with a creative side. I am passionate about traveling, music, comedy, amusement parks, and sports. I love the NFL - huge NYG fan - also really enjoy fantasy football. Fitness is also very important to me - I was a gymnast and a lacrosse player growing up and now like to run, usually about 4-5 times per week. I have a Christmas tree and a Menorah at home (my mother is Jewish and father is Catholic) so I grew up appreciating the cultural aspects of both religions. I really enjoy the holiday season in NYC. I like to go out with friends for drinks and always am up to try a new restaurant, but also enjoy quiet nights in the apt with a movie/DVR and a glass of wine (my typical Friday night). I also really enjoy comedy clubs, concerts/live music, beaches, Europe, and Central Park :) I am loyal, caring, ambitious, some might even say funny, and very close with my family and friends, and would love to find someone with similar values.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up with dogs. I don't have any pets in the city but love seeing the dogs when I visit home!

Favorite things

TV: Homeland, Breaking Bad, Friends, The Voice, Ray Donovan, Scandal, Greys Anatomy, The Bachelor, etc. MUSIC: like almost everything FOOD: generally a healthy eater (love sushi/Italian/Mexican/cereal) but can be experimental!

For fun

all sports, running, comedy clubs, movies, TV, trying new restaurants, wine bars, etc..

Last read

anything written by Jodi Picoult or Emily Giffin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am a mix - Dad is Catholic, Mom is Jewish so I celebrate everything!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree