
sweetlindajean

59 year old woman | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking men 55-61 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To a fantastic new year in 2014!

In her own words

I am a genuine, down to earth, kind and honest person who wants to build a relationship with someone with similar values. I can be funny, serious, silly, and sincere. I want someone to love and be loved by. I am not arm candy, money driven, a drama queen or a princess. I am a mature, independent woman who knows how to communicate, compromise, laugh, and live peacefully with an eye for the simple things in life and a heart that wants to help others. You should love children and animals, be strong, but willing to be vulnerable, be intelligent, honest, and loyal. I am ready for an adventure in loving another person with my whole heart. (By the way, I rarely drink alcohol. They only give you a choice of social drinker or never. I like a glass of wine with dinner once in a great while, so I did not want to put never.)

Her interests

Camping , Museums and art , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I recently adopted a dog from a rescue organization. She is part Corgi and part Terrier and she is a sweet, funny dog. She came with the name Delta Rose. I also have a cat named Tippy who is trying not to act jealous of the dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ann Arbor, Birmingham, Maybury Park, a good Chinese or Middle Eastern restaurant

College

University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I love horses, dogs and cats. Wide range of movies - the Hobbit, Life of Pi, The Call, Parenting, Running on Empty, etc. Theatre - I saw War Horse on Broadway and loved it. Museums when I am in the mood, especially outdoor museums.

For fun

Honestly, I haven't had much free time while I am in school. Now I am on rotations and have more free time to build a relationship. When I do have time, I read, visit friends, hike, tap dance (just kidding) and walk my dog.

Last read

Deceptions (a mystery), Waiting to be Heard by Amanda Knox (story of a young woman imprisoned in Italy for a murder she did not commit), House of Sand and Fog, John Grisham, Three Cups of Tea, the Jean Auel series, Dune series, Essentials of Surgery



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I recently graduated as a Physician Assistant and I have two new jobs. Exciting. I used to be a social worker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I go to a wonderful Unitarian Church where everyone is accepted, no matter what their beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Detroit Mercy, Florida State University