
laustin1121

26 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a man who wants a relationship, and a man to share life with

In her own words

I’m pretty laid back and like to go with the flow. It is important to me to be able to provide and support myself. I’m currently working on getting my masters from Sacramento State. I have a good sense of humor and can laugh at myself. I’m kind of a nerd at times. Most important to me is my family and friends. I often put my life on hold to help keep them happy. The people in my life are my biggest priority. I’m looking to create my own happiness now. I feel like I am at a point in my life where I know and am comfortable with who I am, and I know the type of person I want to share my life with. This person would share the same interest as I do as well as having their own. I enjoy both watching and playing sports whether it be live or at the local sports bar. I’m the kind of girl who likes wearing baseball hats, listening to country music and eating pizza on a Friday night. At the same time I also enjoy planning trips, going and watching games (baseball, football, basketball) and going to family functions. One of the most important things to me is communication. I’m the type who enjoys going out with my significant other and friends to grab a drink and have good conversation. I’m looking for someone who knows what they want, is thoughtful, considerate and has strong work ethic. Some of the most attractive qualities in a partner are: independence, ambition and someone who has their own life but wants to include someone else. It is important to have a good balance between, friends, family and us time. I want someone who wants a partner to do things and have fun with. I believe there is no “perfect” relationship but finding someone who is willing to compromise and commit to working at it is all I can ask for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love mid town sacramento. enjoy going to SF for baseball or football games.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I'm a country girl but I'll listen to pretty much anything. i like most tv shows especially the ones that are more realistic comedy. can never go wrong with pizza!

For fun

Love going to movies and watching movies at home. Enjoy going downtown and having dinner. Spending time with family and friends is always a must.

Last read

50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree