Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bethyerin48

30 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mainly want to find someone who's real and genuine.

In her own words

I'm just looking for an amazing guy to spend my life with..someone who makes me laugh and who really just enjoys life. I think its important that we share the same beliefs. I also really want a family one day. I'm not going to lie, I have lost a little faith in our world today and the people in it. Seems like the kind of love that my parents have is just becoming more and more rare. I know that it IS possible, but seems to be more difficult to find. My parents met and knew right away, at a young age even...but these days I believe it's smart to really get to know someone first. I think there is always that fear, and it is ALWAYS a risk to date and fall in love, but the chance that you will find that one person who is truly your match..that is what makes it all worth it. Ok ok so I am a romantic..I hope this doesn't all sound cheesy haha I would love to meet someone to share those life's miracles with...Marriage...starting a family...traveling to new places..just ultimately experiencing life not alone..but together.. I have a strong relationship with God..I have never claimed to be perfect and I definitely do not judge others if they don't believe exactly what I believe. I have friends from all walks of life and understand that everyone is different. I do however feel strongly that to be really compatible, it's important to believe and follow the same God. I have been a photographer now for about 5 years and really love and enjoy doing it, but have decided to go back to school. I have always loved kids and now my goal is to be an elementary teacher... Along with doing my photography.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog named Milo....he is a Bichon Frise and basically AWESOME.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am a sucker for nature. I love hiking and spending time outside.

Favorite things

I love reading, i love libraries, and the smell of books. some of my favorite tv shows are: Friends, How I met your mother, The Office, Lost, and some super nerdy girly ones I'm embarrassed to put :)

For fun

I love spending time with my family. They are all my best friends. I have two sisters and am the middle child. I looooove doing my photography, it is by far my number one passion. I love thrift shopping with my friends and trying new things.

Last read

The last book I read was called "Quest of Heroes"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am self employed and am a Family Photographer
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have some college under my belt. I am planning to go back to school to finish my Bachelors and Masters in Counseling.