Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Alexus090

30 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Read my profile before messaging please :)

In her own words

This is my match round two, giving it another try so let me start off with what I'm not looking for. I am not on here for random hook ups, I am truly tired of being with the wrong people and really want a significant relationship. I am not into games, I am only interested in people that really want to get to know me and be open to a future together if all goes well. I have a pretty strong personality and I would like to find somebody who can match that or more. I like to feel as though I am respected and taken care of in all aspects, and no, not focusing on the monetary aspect but emotionally. I am an independent girly girl who isn't afraid to get dirty. I work hard and play hard. I love going out with friends, spending time with family, trying new restaurants, vacationing, and working out. In October 13', I competed in my first NPC bikini competition. It was a tough 3 months of dieting and training but I learned a lot about myself through the process. It was an amazing experience and I am currently training for another show in August 14'. I work in fashion as a visual merchandise coordinator, most of you probably don't know what that is but to put it simply, I make things look pretty in retail stores. I played soccer my entire life, I absolutely love it. I follow the English Premier League religiously and support Manchester United. Anyway, I'm giving this site a chance as I'm not meeting the right guys. Figured most of us are on here for the same reason so thats half the battle. I look forward to meeting someone great. Lets see what happens :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Papillon named Bentley, he is my child lol

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

NYC, London, Vegas and LA so far

College

Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Music: Any type of music but not 100% sold on country TV: I love all crime television, the office, king of queens, how i met your mother, big bang theory, friends,downton abbey,seinfeld Food: I eat very healthy,I have a sweet tooth, and love red wine

For fun

Checking out new restaurants/bars, going to sporting events, traveling,working out. I'm pretty much up for anything except extreme sports stuff

Last read

Honestly, a Life and Style magazine :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Regional Merchandiser
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% italian-american
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree