Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fort Washington, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a partner in crime

In his own words

I have recently turned over a new leaf so to speak and started living different, and things have been going great. Looking to meet new people. Recently moved to a new area in southern MD so don't know the area to well. I'm not into the club or bar scene I do not drink nor smoke I have a past when I use to but since I started attending church I've stopped. I believe everyone has a pass but no one is defined by it. I'm a real laid back and easy going I don't judge people no matter what because I would hate to be prejudged. I'm into sports, football mainly also in to cars. I have a Subaru that I'm thinking about rebuilding but not sure about it yet...interesting in helping me rebuild it? Until then it just stays in the garage. I'm a Tampa Bay Buccaneers fan I doubt I will find a woman that is the same lol but hopefully you wont mind taking a trip to know to watch my team beat your team. I believe nothing is better than a good convo with someone with a sense of humor, no one likes someone who's afraid to laugh and have a good time. Sarcasm is an art form and the world is my canvas. I'm a firm believer that you partner should be your best friend, so I'm looking for that. Someone to experience new things with hope they can show me something new. Recently started my career with Metro working on buses, so since we are considered "essential personnel" my work hours can be kind of weird. At a point when I'm really focused on building a foundation for my future and looking for a woman with similar ambitions. I've traveled to Europe while I was younger. Went to Greece, Italy, France, and England I really hope to visit again. Looking forward to being married some day, I would say I'm pretty old fashioned and looking for a woman that is the same for the most part and willing to place God at the center of our relationship because God Is Love. My faith is important to me and I honestly credit it for what makes me different and "not like every other guy". With that being said, I dislike these "about me" things if you'd like to know more just ask. God Bless. If you can quote anything from Anchorman, this was probably meant to be. LoL

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Last read

H5 ASE certification book book. I passed the test might I add!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work for WMATA. Extra points if you know what that stands for.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Recently gave my life to The Lord about 6 months ago and it has totally changed my life around I no longer drink or smoke and couldn't be happier with the way that things are going. Its never to late to make a change.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Want to go back and finish my degree.