
flightrider

66 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 48-61 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I should say I tend to be very honest and...

In his own words

I should say I tend to be very honest and direct; with a sense of humor thrown in. Match is a numbers game; we're all trying to accomplish the same thing; some of us more honestly than others. Some toads; some princes; but we're all trying to find someone to love and accept us. OR maybe just a good time… I've been there too. In either case, we're all human. So relax, get comfortable; have a glass of wine (its good for you) and read on. First -- The Basics: I'm a professional and own a small business. I believe life is about attitude more than happen chance; so I tend to be optimistic. "We rise to the level of challenge that we have the courage to encounter". Most people are limited by their own fears more than abilities. I'd like someone to play with, share life with; talk to at night, spoil and spoil me. Someone with maybe a touch of mischief... I've got a couple of ties we could use! Someone who laughs easily and can laugh at herself. I like to go and do as time and money allow. I'm healthy and look younger than my age like all of you do. I'm not into gyms.... (boring). I will and DO however.. ride bikes, paddle a canoe, sail a boat, or hike a mountain. And I have more fun at it. No Bentley's in the garage. Just a regular guy with a unusual amount of interest and curiosity. I own a couple of old airplanes, but don't get excited; they're small ones. I grew up in a small rural town in Georgia; but I've been here in S. Florida 35 years. I've owned a couple of blow boats and power boats over the years. I like camping in an RV (NC or GA mostly), riding a Harley, flying myself around the mountains of Northern Idaho, hiking, snow mobiles, and skiing. I like the Northwest; especially Northern Idaho near Canada. Early morning coffee by a fire place. A glass of hot spiked cider by a fire. Watching a 1500 pound moose outside my window. As far as you….Can we at least start with you being NEAR your quoted age? (Sorry, half of you just fell off the bridge). I believe you know when you know. Sometimes its not who you thought it would be. Fun, travel and the excitement of a new relationship is always wonderful. However, Love involves trust and putting someone else's interest before your own. If you understand that last statement, are somewhat sweet when you're not yelling; love to laugh; have at least two great legs and don't think I look like a toad, drop me a line. Good luck in your search.... Dave

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Sam, My Golden Retriever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northern Idaho mountains; Coeur D Alene; Banff, Portland, California Wine country; Asheville; Bermuda; Broadway/ Time Square at 2AM; Savannah; or just walking along Jupiter Inlet.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Humor; Wind in my face; Cool mornings by a stream; Things in Motion; Playing in snow; Farming

For fun

Boat to a sandbar, Flying an open airplane; Hiking (not in Florida), Day sail a Hobe Cat, Barnes & Noble, Snow Skiing, Taking Sam for a swim, UFC at Duffy's, a movie, Tinkering in the garage.

Last read

I'm a guy... Usually something nonfictional ...airplane; car; technogadget....! LogBook (flying to Alaska).... Flying forum, fishing forum, John Deer manual!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Grew up in a rural environment. Love living near the beach, but also love the mountains. Small town values. Openess, honesty, family, friends.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference