
timgolf74

40 year old man | Cortland, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can be found on the worlds largest networking site. Hope to hear from you.

In his own words

Hi there!!! I am Tim, and I am from Cortland/Warren/fb, Ohio. I am looking for something long term. I will be honest, in that I have been dating for a while now. And I have used this site from time to time. I think apart of me, is my own worst enemy. Because I find myself being too picky and/or extremely gullible :(. But, as we all do, we only want the best for ourselves. And it is said to trust your insticts. And when you feel something isnt right...then its usually the case. I have met some nice people on here, but for whatever reason..It wasnt the right time due to work schedules, not ever seeing eachother, distance, or perhaps it was better to be friends. I would love to be in a beautiful relationship, possibily living together in the future, and be in love with that special someone..That feeling of being in love as in the movies... having someone on your brain 24/7, someone who brings a smile to your face...Is what I am seeking. Unfortunately, with the online dating..Especially on here...People anymore feel they need to lie, decieve, and play games...I wish we could all just be honest. I swear to whoever gives me a chance, I am not a player, cheater, or out to hurt anyone. My intentions are true. With that I will spend the rest of this intro describing myself... I work in the construction field. And we mainly work in Trumbull County. I grew up in this area, and lived here most of my life. I did venture off to live in Knoxville, TN for a few years...In which I lived there for about 4 yrs, and moved back last year due to being in a car accident. And things went south financially due to not being able to work for a minute. And returned to be with family to get back on my feet. Im good now, and Have been working full time for almost the whole time since I have been back. In my free time, I like to watch and participate in most sports. Mainly golf and cornhole, and play basketball. I also like to mountain bike, in which I usually ride about 20 miles per week. I am a cat and dog person...I have a 9 year old son who lives in Cleveland. I do watch alot of dvd movies. And you may have seen me at the "Red Box", lol...I I do hope my future queen reads my profile, and she decides to reply to me. And our dreams can come true. Take care, and I hope to hear from you soon :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

parks for hiking, market square, a baseball game, or a beach

Favorite things

working out, sunshine, laughs, KISSES, and wine

For fun

i like to see and goto new places, see a band at a small pub, watch a movie, walks in the park/hike



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree