
clvrgirldenver

35 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Know when to give up and have a margarita.

In her own words

I once heard Heidi Klum described in a magazine article as "equal parts class and sass". While I would never compare myself to a supermodel, especially one as adorable as Heidi, the personality identifier resonated with me. I like to think of myself much in the same way: a good balance of class and sass, sweet and spicy, girly and laid back. I am definitely a going out type of person, although I love relaxing evenings at home too. I am into gourmet food and wine, but I also adore pizza and beer. I am smart but not pretentious. Ultimately, I am pretty low maintenance, but I know what I want. Sometimes I can seem like a flirt, but that is just my personality: open, easy going, interested in getting to know just about everyone. My friends would say I am caring, fun, and one of the most loyal people you could ever meet. I was born in Arkansas, lived in Virginia most of my life, and have now lived in Colorado for five years. I definitely belong here, where mountains meet metro. I spend most of my time at my job, which I love. I am VP of Customer Success for an online marketing company in Denver. You may have heard of us. If not, you will soon. The rest of my time is spent being a mom to my two awesome kids, ages 10 and 7. Somewhere in there I try to squeeze in nights out with my girl friends. Enough about me: let's talk about you. Are you someone intelligent and caring who wants to meet someone new for conversation and fun? Do you have a job and a car and your own place to live? I believe these things are not too much to ask. :) Politics and religion are things I don't mind discussing, but when people get over zealous about things they cannot change, I must excuse myself. I am unafilliated - but I do like parties. Personality is way more important to me than looks. Confidence goes a long, long way. Message me if you'd like to know more. Have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't own a dog, but if I did it would be a chocolate lab

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Linger rooftop, PInche Tacos, 16th Street Mall, Ikea, food trucks

College

Virginia Wesleyan College, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Music: OneRepublic, Kings of Leon, Mumford and Sons, Imagine Dragons, Florence and the Machine, Muse, The National TV: OITNB, Breaking Bad, New Girl, Mad Men Movies: Anything that makes me laugh. I Love You Man is probably my most quoted movie

For fun

Concerts, Rockies, Broncos, Nuggets, bowling, shopping, eating, drinking, movies, camping, hiking, road trips

Last read

The River Why by David James Duncan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
VP of online marketing company in Denver
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was raised on Swedish meatballs
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Let's discuss
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA in Communications/Journalism