Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FavoredTruth

43 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gentleman with an edge.

In his own words

A short profile or simple email could alter the course of several lives... if I would trip over just the right words to you, then maybe you'd be interested, then an exchange starts, and then we have a picket fence with nineteen children. That's 21 lives altered by a handful of words in an email or this profile. Dramatic. You: You definitely want a child or children. With our DNA. Not 19 children, but at least 1. You are health conscious. You have to like affection… frequent affection sustains the best and lets the rest fall away. You want a relationship where there's an intense connection. With me, that is. Intimacy. You want it, always. You understand what intimacy is. You can achieve it, you rely on it, you thrive on it. If emotional intimacy is important to you, I am someone you will, at the very least, find worth your time, because I believe true happiness is rooted in intimacy with my mate. Me: I’m a very nice guy, unless someone messes with my mate or my family. Or my cheesecake. This is short on clever, but long on blunt… I understand the turn-off of my current low income. I am building a self-made entertainment conglomerate. I am about to release my first film via iTunes and Amazon, which means nothing because it could earn $5/month. It’s a step, though. Being a one-man production company takes time. If you get to know me, you will surely be able to judge if my plan will work and a big income will someday follow. Or if I’m delusional. I look like my photos, whether that is good or bald. I've accepted the loss of my hair, and I know a percentage of women are okay with it, too. I’m an emotionally in-tune Man… a leader by nature, but no out-of-control ego, and no need to randomly flex to show I'm the strongest force in the pack; it is just obvious. I am in better shape than most guys half my age and at least half the guys twice my age. I have been in a long relationship that was successful, except we couldn’t have children. I want children. Humility: You eventually can’t wait to get naked with me, although my humility allows me to say that it's not "eventually," it is "already." PS - I must say that Match's VIP email baffles me. I've never used it. I don't know if it makes an email spray pixie dust or if it makes my photos look more fetching. If you want what I want in a relationship, that means I'm Very Interested. And I am, unequivocally, a Person.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor activities and traveling should be part of our lives, but all else is dimmed if we don’t have a rock solid home base. Any place becomes a favorite if it has a hint of originality and clean air.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Anything well written. Jeff Beck guitar tunes. Classical music.

For fun

The ballet of making our salads together. The moments when a sly smile says more than words. Everything is fun with our solid connection... shopping, cleaning, yard work. When alone? I read and write for fun. I go to the gym.

Last read

I'm writing a book about detoxification, so I've read a lot in research for that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Truth Pictures And another full-time job with a steady paycheck. I've been a licensed massage therapist, a dot-com supervisor, a commercial actor -- I quit it all to be a writer and filmmaker.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I connect to my mate as a form of higher power: Us. We form the higher power. And I enjoy the earthier methods of self-actualization... massage, nature, et al.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I've certainly learned more on my own than in four years of college.