Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

elh_dsgn

39 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking my own Authentic, Funny and Sexy "Mr. Big." (Hopefully you get the Sex and the City reference, or else this could go WAY south!)

In her own words

My hair is a little shorter now than my pics....will post more as I find them. I believe you make your own destiny and what you put out in the world is what you receive back. I'm an easy-going, genuine, outgoing, creative, affectionate person who is looking for someone who has a good heart, is a gentleman, is confident and secure in themselves, stable yet adventurous, trustworthy, sexy and has a zest for life. (and drama-free!) Am i asking for too much??! I have two children who bring me laughter and joy everyday. I try not to take myself too seriously and be thankful for all the good in my life. I'm also very outgoing and like to get out and "do"! Some randomness that is "me"; • I love a good glass of wine - any red, dry white or Prosecco...but I will hang and watch a game with a beer when the mood strikes me. • Along with that wine, love great food - pretty much any kind....Thai, Sushi, Indian, Italian, etc..... • I have been self-employed, running my own design business for over 12 years. I consider myself successful... • I love my job. • I wish I got summer off, like my boys do! • I'm a girl who loves her 3-5 inch heels, but plays HORSE with my boys, kicks a soccer ball and can throw a ball. • I'm not a morning person - but wish I was! Coffee helps.... • I took a solo trip to Italy for 9 days in 2013....all I can say is....I can't wait to go back - spending even a little time in Europe puts a whole new perspective on things in my life. • I love being outside and do camp occasionally with my boys....but I prefer a cabin over a tent anyday!!! The beach is my all time favorite place to be. - this one isn't a deal breaker, but- I am definitely attracted to men who are a little taller with full, dark hair and features....what can I say- its the Italian in me! • I like to find solutions rather than focusing on the problem. • I love my life...just looking for someone to make it even better I should also mention...I'm looking for a RELATIONSHIP. I've been single for 3 years and am ready to meet someone I can spend some quality time with. Also - I prefer an email to a "wink." As much as I'd like to personally reply to anyone who emails me, I will probably only reply if I am interested.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorable mini goldendoodle puppy named Cooper!

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Florence, Rome, Miami Beach, Aruba and anywhere that has a beach!

Favorite things

I feel like my life can be boiled down to a Seinfield, Friends or Sex & the City Episode! If I'm watching TV, it's usually a BRAVO show or binge-watching NETFLIX. I enjoy most kinds of music but have some singer-songwriter faves.

For fun

In my spare time, I love a good glass of wine and good conversation. I enjoy good food, live music, art and my boys sporting events.

Last read

My favorite is Outlander by Diana Galbaldon. I enjoy historical fiction novels but will read about anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Italian and that is what I identify with most.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I try to attend mass weekly, but not always successful with that!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral