Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mydaysinthesun

40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 800 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you see me now? :)

In her own words

Hello, I am a single female living in the metro Atlanta area looking to meet a nice, family-oriented man to go out with. First a little bit about me. I went to UGA to get my BS then went out of state for professional school. I have lots of family in the area. My primary residence is in northern Virginia 8 miles from D.C. but I am open to staying in Georgia full time. I enjoy the performing arts and a good Falcons football game. I am equally comfortable in an evening gown at a high profile social event and on a boat fishing with a good reel (preferably deep sea when possible). My hobbies include traveling to other countries (and within the states), photography, reading mystery and suspense novels, studying history, sports (including football and baseball), and dogs. I love photographing landscapes and I really love photographing historical/ancient sites. A great day would be one spent in an exotic location with my family and a good digital camera. I value intelligent conversation, but I am a card carrying member of the “Grown and Sexy” Club so I know how to have fun. Now a little bit about Mr. Right. He is a genuinely good guy who is well liked by others. Considerate and always there when you need him. I am a very loyal and dependable person and I like men who possess those qualities (minimizes the chance of repetitive disappointment). Family is important and spending time with loved ones should not be a rare occurrence. Responsible when it comes to his career, yet he won’t hesitate to let loose and have a good time when the mood strikes us. He has an adventurous streak that shows itself at the most unexpected times. A romantic streak would be nice too. Mr. Right is a man of many interests. Hopefully we have a few in common; however, I love to learn new things so that is not absolutely necessary. As long as I don’t get bored we are good. It would be nice if he is handy around the house but if he can’t fix it he knows who to call to get the job done. Oh, and he loves dogs.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I am a hobby breeder of toy dogs. I was fortunate to acquire two nice females and have had success in the ring with limited showing.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach, a cabin in the mountains, white water rafting, national parks. international destinations of interest.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

For fun

I love to travel. I like the outdoors so anything that has to do with nature is great. Other hobbies include photography, reading, skiing, dancing, and swimming.

Last read

I am currently making my way through the Alex Cross and Lincoln Rhyme series. I realized that I had not read them from start to finish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestors were: East African judging by our features (likely Kenyan, Ethiopian, or Sudaneese), Native American (Cherokee from my mother and likely Creek from my father), Caucasian (Jewish), and other.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Roman Catholic, but I am respectful of other religions. In fact, learning about other religions is an interest of mine. I took a comparative religion class in college, which is out in left field for a biology major.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to graduate school at Columbia University.