
whatzupsr

52 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-42 within 55 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a life partner and friend.

In his own words

Although retired after 25 yrs im still working and playing hard. If im not at home you can most likely find me by the water fishing or beach walking. Im not a bar hopper but enjoy now and then getting out with friends. Going out to dinner is a favorite, there's many places along the water with great food. By truck or by boat, boths a joy and uplifts the spirit. I have 2 older kids that don't live with me, daughter Morgan in Tampa and son Mike here in St. Augustine. Im basic easy going and simple at heart. I enjoy the simple things in life that you can do anytime such as a walk on the beach, fishing, and camping at the springs. One or 2 trips to the keys a year also recharges the batterys. I have family in Long Island N.Y that i travel to see twice or more a year god willing. I would like to have someone by my side that i can share my toys with, heehee :). A special someone that offers help when needed, there's just sometimes in life you could use a hand or two. I like to cook and would love to have someone that also likes to cook and spend time around the house. Yes its only a house till i find that special person to once again make it a home. I am now and always have been one to hold hands and show the person im with i care. Every now and then for no reason i like to bring flowers home for my loved one. The smile and hug i receive only makes me want to do it more often, but not to the point it expected. Something so simple can mean a hole bunch. If you'd like to know more i'd be pleased to get back to you one way or the other. Have a great day. Happy New Year Mike

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida Keys, Springs, Salt Run, St. Johns River, Caps on the water, Beaches

Favorite things

Fishing, hanging with friends by fire or pools. Oster and clam roasts,

For fun

Fish, Beach, Boating in general, Visiting with good friends around a fire eating Osters, Clams, Fried fish, Yummmm. I do some wood working projects now and then.

Last read

Salt Water Fishermen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school