
BlessedFel34

36 year old woman | Southington, CT, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good!

In her own words

Truth be told, I feel ridiculous saying things like "I am witty, fun-loving and beautiful..." It is just too cheesy for my taste. But there is one thing I could tell you.... I love making my friends laugh...hard. :-) Laughter is the best medicine, indeed. Also, according to one of my favorite quotes, "Actions speak louder than words..." That being said, I shall allow my actions reflect who I am, rather than using words to describe myself. I mean, how would you believe if I am actually telling you the truth? If you are interested, you would make time to meet me. Without further ado, I am basically giving this a shot and seeing where it takes me. And feel free to hit me up if it strikes your fancy! :o)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a female black cat at my parents' home... She worships the ground my dad walks on, so I couldn't live with myself if I took her away from my daddy. I simply allowed my parents to adopt her!

Favorite hot spots

I have done quite a bit of traveling so I would say the pristine beaches in Greece, gorgeous mountains in South Africa, beautiful historical buildings in Italy, and... heck, the list is too long so I'll stop for now.

College

Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

I will tell you later!

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of activities such as teaching sign language, wine-tasting, boating, snowshoeing, going to sports games and et cetera! I am always up for some fun however; I find lounging in front of a fireplace at home just as enjoyable

Last read

I am currently pursuing Masters in Rehabilitation Counseling, hence the book titled "Medical and Psychosocial Aspects of Chronic Illness and Disability."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am working at the Department of Rehabilitation Services as the Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, specializing in deaf services for the Western CT Region.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference