Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Brick_House_

41 year old woman | Newark, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for perfect, but definitely looking for passion and expecting to find it.

In her own words

I am originally from San Antonio, Texas, so I am a Southern girl at heart with a little city slickster in me. I am biracial, of both African-American and German descent, and am therefore very open minded about people and relationships. I am interested in meeting others who move me spiritually, mentally, physically, and emotionally. Once you get to know me, you'll see I have a warm spirit and an open heart. A few things about me: I love adventure and travel, and I can't wait to see more of this beautiful world. A bed, a book, and hot tea sound like utopia to me. I love to laugh and believe the glass is half full. Family and friends are very important to me. I believe in loving hard and living passionately. I love my drama free life, but I also believe that if you know how to roll with the punches you can accomplish anything. I can be your wifey, partner in crime, shoulder to lean on, sweet thang, fantasy, best friend, and lover. I'll lift you when you're down and laugh with you when you're happy. A few things about him: He is kind, trustworthy, consistent, cultured, health conscious, attractive, physically fit, adventurous, emotionally available, not afraid of commitment, financially stable, a communicator, a positive thinker, family oriented, supportive, sensual, and intelligent. Note: All that I ask, I also bring to the table. Wish me luck with my search, or if you are interested in meeting me, please send an e-mail. And best of luck to you with this crazy thing we call love? Relationships? Dating? Men and Women? Mars versus Venus? Have fun! LOL!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two feral rescue kitties.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations would be anywhere in the world. I absolutely love travel. I have been to many countries and a lot of U.S. states, but there is still so much more to see. As for my local hotspots, I like lounges and coffee shops.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is Gaeng Curry Gai. My favorite color is purple. I love to sleep when it rains! My favorite book is the Time Machine. And my favorite hobby is oil painting.

For fun

I love to read, read, read. I enjoy outdoor activities, such as music, food, and wine festivals; camping; and outdoor walks in the fall and spring. I also enjoy watching movies on the weekend and curling up for what I like to call "a movie marathon."

Last read

I would have to update this section daily - since I love to read - but for lack of time, my last few reads have been Web articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Just think social service, program and fiscal management, oversight, funding, compliance, reporting, and government. Then put it all together . . . and there you have it! That's what I do for the public sector! ;o)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My father is African American and my mother is German. For the sake of political and social constructs, I consider myself to be African American. You can consider me to be whatever you want, since I've passed the age where I care.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic, but began attending Baptist churches in college. Now, when I go to church, I don't discriminate, I just go where the spirit moves me! ;o)
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Xavier University for my undergraduate education and Cornell University for my graduate education.