Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Only you can prevent forest fires

In his own words

The first time I went to court, my client cried and the judge threatened to "throw you right out of this courtroom." It's all been uphill from there. I grew up in Miami, FL, but moved to Columbus, OH for the nightlife. I went to college in St. Louis, MO, where strangers are friendly and the drinks $2. I came to Boston for law school, and it's looking like home. In kindergarten, I said I wanted to be president when I grew up, and the teacher said no. When I got my citizenship, I almost made my middle name Danger, but crossed it out, and every day I regret this decision. One summer in college, I painted houses and got trapped on a 40 ft ladder by a rabid raccoon. That's the moment I became a man. Another summer, I worked as a traveling salesman where I sold such marvels as toy dogs in plastic raincoats that sang "Singing in the Rain." Everything was always 80% off, which naturally led to many adventures, including accidentally wandering into an unmarked pornshop. They didn't want toy dogs. I'm looking for someone who knows who she is and what she wants. Someone who can roll with spontaneity, be down to relax or kill it on the town, and expects a little romance. I don't believe in settling (outside of work), and you can have your chivalry and eat it too. Above all else, just be awesome.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

CityBar, No.9 Park, Douzo, Beehive, Eastern Standard, Island Creek Oyster, Wink & Nod, Gallows. Anywhere you can have a drink outside. Back Bay is home. I love my roof deck, it's the best part of summer.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels; Snatch; The Rock; Gladiator; Braveheart; Supertroopers; New Girl; Justified, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Parks, Archer, the League; Black Keys, Beirut, Cake, Shins, Outkast

For fun

Playing any sport and watching the pats, visiting zoos, aquariums, and museums, and checking out new places. I want to travel more (still haven't been to Europe) and jump out of a plane, but preferably not on the way to Europe.

Last read

Yahoo! Answers; it's the only authority I cite to in my briefs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have a sweet gig in litigation that I love. My work is important to me, but I try to keep it in perspective. You can't throw a rock in Boston without hitting a lawyer. And one to represent him. And the rock. Someday, I plan to run my own business.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Psychology and dual minored in writing and something I can't remember. It's either political science or philosophy.